Mon Apr 3

Baldwin Wallace Musical Theater

Mon, April 3
7PM / $10
Buy Tickets
Nighttown

12387 Cedar Road
Cleveland Heights, OH 44106

Baldwin Wallace Musical Theater Concert

Next Generation of Broadway Stars takes the stage at Nighttown!

Hot on the heels of what has been an exhilarating four years of training at Baldwin Wallace University, join the music theatre seniors as they return to Nighttown to share a cabaret show created for an upcoming performance at New York City’s top cabaret venue “54 Below.” BW’s music theatre seniors leave for their NYC debut April 9, Help to send them on their way with a full-house of Cleveland support at Nighttown on April 3.  Purchase your tickets now!

From lead roles on Broadway and London's West End to prime time television, film and more, students from Baldwin Wallace’s music theatre (BWMT) program have garnered top acclaim for more than 20 years.

Recently ranked as number two of the top ten Music Theatre programs in the country by College Magazine, Program Director Victoria Bussert continues to lead students to successful careers.

Visit Website
Watch Video

Mon, April 3

7PM / $10
Buy Tickets

No need to make an additional table reservation - it's already included with these concert tickets!! You are buying tickets that are not refundable or exchangeable. Please review our additional terms and conditions.

Upcoming Events

Thu, March 30, 8:00 PM

Lorraine Feather & Stephanie Trick

Get Tickets →

Fri, March 31, 8:30 PM

Fareed Haque & The Funk Brothers

Get Tickets →

Sun, April 2, 7:00 PM

Dominick Farinacci with Shenel Johns & Christian Tamburr

Get Tickets →

Tue, April 4, 7:00 PM

Stephane Wrembel

Get Tickets →

Thu, April 6, 8:00 PM

Charlie Hunter

Get Tickets →

Fri, April 7, 8:30 PM

Pete Cavano & Friends

Get Tickets →

Sat, April 8, 5:00 PM

Cleveland Opera Theater Presents: The Man That Got Away

Get Tickets →

Sat, April 8, 8:00 PM

Cleveland Opera Theater Presents: The Man That Got Away

Get Tickets →

Sun, April 9, 7:00 PM

Cleveland Cello Quartet: Benefit Concert for The Music Settlement

Get Tickets →

Fri, April 14, 8:30 PM

Honeybucket

Get Tickets →

Sat, April 15, 8:30 PM

Raul Midon

Get Tickets →

Wed, April 19, 7:00 PM

Polly Gibbons

Get Tickets →

Thu, April 20, 8:00 PM

Paula Boggs Band

Get Tickets →

Fri, April 21, 8:30 PM

Blue Lunch with Tim Gartland

Get Tickets →

Sat, April 22, 8:30 PM

Eric Comstock & Barbara Fasano

Get Tickets →

Mon, April 24, 7:00 PM

Barbara Rosene

Get Tickets →

Tue, April 25, 7:00 PM

Avram Fefer & Michael Bisio Duo

Get Tickets →

Thu, April 27, 8:00 PM

Kinky Friedman

Get Tickets →

Fri, April 28, 8:30 PM

Nicole Henry

Get Tickets →

Sat, April 29, 8:00 PM

Stanley Jordan

Get Tickets →

Sat, April 29, 10:00 PM

Stanley Jordan

Get Tickets →

Sun, April 30, 7:00 PM

Amina Figarova Quintet

Get Tickets →