Sat Feb 8

The S.O.S Band

Sat, February 8
8PM / $59.50 - $79.50
Get Tickets
Bethesda Blues & Jazz Supper Club

7719 Wisconsin Avenue
Bethesda, MD 20814

SOS Band

The S.O.S. Band is a popular Atlanta based group that lived up to its name which stands for Sounds Of Success by releasing several major hit songs in the 1980s. Their first single "Take Your Time (Do It Right)" was an immediate smash hit holding #1 on the R&B chart for five weeks, reaching #3 on the Billboard pop chart and was double platinum selling over two million. Their next major hit was "Just Be Good To Me" produced by Jimmy Jam and Terry Lewis which reached #2 R&B featuring memorable instrumental intro and outstanding lead singing by Mary Davis. Their next single "Tell Me If You Still Care" was a tender duet that reached #5 R&B followed by "Just The Way You Like It" at #6 R&B and "The Finest" at #2 R&B. Today, S.O.S. Band is performing on tour around the world with the same sound that has always made them a success!  

Sat, February 8

8PM / $59.50 - $79.50
Get Tickets

Please note: There is a $20 food/beverage minimum per person not included in ticket price. You are buying tickets that are not refundable or exchangeable. Please review our additional purchase policies.

Upcoming Events

Sat, January 25, 8:00 PM

Vivian Green

Get Tickets →

Thu, January 30, 10:59 PM

Private Event

No Tickets for Sale →

Sat, February 1, 7:00 PM

BBJ LIVE Comedy Show

Get Tickets →

Sat, February 1, 10:00 PM

BBJ LIVE Comedy Show

Get Tickets →

Fri, February 7, 8:00 PM

Bob Marley One Love Birthday Bash featuring I&I Riddim

Get Tickets →

Sun, February 9, 6:00 PM

Anthony Brown Live

Get Tickets →

Fri, February 14, 8:00 PM

Valentine's Day - An Evening with Eddie Levert of Legendary O' Jays

Get Tickets →

Sat, February 15, 8:00 PM

Valentine's Wknd - An Evening with Eddie Levert of Legendary O' Jays

Get Tickets →

Sun, February 16, 8:00 PM

Presidents Holiday Funk & Soul Dance Party featuring Grainger Band

Get Tickets →

Fri, February 21, 8:00 PM

Chris Walker & Friends Celebrating Al Jarreau

Get Tickets →

Sat, February 22, 8:00 PM

Love Continues Concert featuring Wisdom Speeks, Suttle and Quibee

Get Tickets →

Sun, March 8, 6:00 PM

Anthony Brown Live

Get Tickets →

Sat, March 14, 8:00 PM

The Ebonys, Peaches & Herb and The Casuals

Get Tickets →

Fri, March 20, 7:00 PM

The Robert Glasper Trio

Get Tickets →

Fri, March 20, 10:00 PM

The Robert Glasper Trio

Get Tickets →

Fri, April 3, 8:00 PM

Syleena Johnson - The Woman Tour ***NEW RESCHEDULED DATE***

Get Tickets →

Fri, April 10, 8:00 PM

Rahsaan Patterson

Get Tickets →

Sat, April 11, 8:00 PM

Rahsaan Patterson

Get Tickets →

Sat, April 18, 7:00 PM

2nd Annual Northwestern & High Point Alumni Celebration of Life

Get Tickets →

Sun, April 19, 7:00 PM

GP Promotions Presents "Enchantment" and "Ray, Goodman & Brown"

Get Tickets →

Sat, April 25, 8:00 PM

Luther Re-Lives

Get Tickets →

Fri, May 8, 7:00 PM

Stokley - New Music - New Show!

Get Tickets →

Fri, May 8, 10:00 PM

Stokley - New Music - New Show!

Get Tickets →

Sun, May 17, 5:00 PM

Da Fresh Prince ft. The Frank Sirius Band

Get Tickets →

Fri, May 22, 8:00 PM

Walter Beasley

Get Tickets →

Fri, May 29, 8:00 PM

Kindred the Family Soul

Get Tickets →

Sat, May 30, 8:00 PM

Kindred the Family Soul

Get Tickets →

Sun, May 31, 7:00 PM

Russell Thompkins & The New Stylistics wsg Eddie "Lonely Girl" Holman

Get Tickets →

Sun, June 21, 3:00 PM

ConFunkShun - Father's Day!

Get Tickets →

Sun, June 21, 7:00 PM

ConFunkShun - Father's Day!

Get Tickets →

Fri, July 17, 8:00 PM

Hey Nineteen

Get Tickets →