Sun Jan 28

Smokey Robinson Tribute with SIXX Sings Band

Sun, January 28
7:30PM / $25
Get Tickets
Bethesda Blues & Jazz Supper Club

7719 Wisconsin Avenue
Bethesda, MD 20814

SIXX

SIXX is the lead vocalist of the Smokey Tribute Show. His abilities to mimic the soulful voice of Smokey gave birth to the projects inception.

The primary band members performing  o?er entertainment that is phenomenal on stage. The musicians are Paul Bumbry (Keyboards/Vocals), Timothy Bias (Keyboards), Charles A. Woods (Drums) Michael Mason (Bassist), Tony Contee (Guitarist) & vocal lead SIXX. This new project keeps the sounds of Motown alive honoring the great Smokey Robinson. The band will have your guests full attention with their beautiful harmonies and amazing musicianship. The bands performances include Bethesda Blues & Jazz Supper Club, The Carlyle Club, corporate and private events.

The members have been in the music business for over 25 years.  What sets them apart from others is the dynamic presentation of showmanship in performing the Motown sounds of the fantastic hit maker Smokey Robinson. Spectacular harmonies plus musical talent makes them stand out.

Sun, January 28

7:30PM / $25
Get Tickets
Upcoming Events

Thu, January 18, 8:00 PM

Vanessa Collier

Get Tickets →

Fri, January 19, 8:00 PM

Suttle

Get Tickets →

Sat, January 20, 10:59 PM

PRIVATE EVENT

Get Tickets →

Sun, January 21, 7:30 PM

The Ladies of Rhythm & Blues

Get Tickets →

Tue, January 23, 8:00 PM

Igor Butman Quintet

Get Tickets →

Thu, January 25, 8:00 PM

The Ron Holloway Band and Revelator Hill

Get Tickets →

Fri, January 26, 8:00 PM

"Into the Great Wide Open" Tom Petty Tribute

Get Tickets →

Sat, January 27, 10:59 PM

PRIVATE EVENT

Get Tickets →

Wed, January 31, 8:00 PM

José André Montaño

Get Tickets →

Thu, February 1, 8:00 PM

Tribute to Steely Dan featuring Hey Nineteen

Get Tickets →

Fri, February 2, 8:00 PM

Jon B

Get Tickets →

Sat, February 3, 7:00 PM

Joe Clair & Friends Comedy Show

Get Tickets →

Sat, February 3, 10:00 PM

Joe Clair & Friends Comedy Show

Get Tickets →

Sun, February 4, 1:00 PM

Super Bowl Drag Brunch

Get Tickets →

Mon, February 5, 7:30 PM

DC Black History Month Concert Celebrating DC Musicians

Get Tickets →

Tue, February 6, 8:00 PM

Bob Marley "One Love" Birthday Bash with I&I Riddim

Get Tickets →

Thu, February 8, 8:00 PM

Thad Wilson Jazz Orchestra's 20th Anniversary Celebration w/Russell Malone

Get Tickets →

Fri, February 9, 8:00 PM

Daryl Davis Presents: Thanks For The Memories 2017

Get Tickets →

Sat, February 10, 10:59 PM

PRIVATE EVENT

Get Tickets →

Sun, February 11, 7:30 PM

KEITH 'SHOWTIME" BUSEY's 70's BEST / PRE-VALENTINE DAY SHOW

Get Tickets →

Tue, February 13, 8:00 PM

Jeff Bradshaw & Friends "A LOVE SUPREME" w/ Avant & Maimouna Youssef

Get Tickets →

Wed, February 14, 11:00 AM

PRIVATE EVENT

Get Tickets →

Wed, February 14, 8:00 PM

Jeff Bradshaw & Friends "A LOVE SUPREME" w/ Avant & Maimouna Youssef

Get Tickets →

Thu, February 15, 8:00 PM

The Spinners

Get Tickets →

Fri, February 16, 8:00 PM

The Spinners

Get Tickets →

Sat, February 17, 8:00 PM

Syleena Johnson

Get Tickets →

Sun, February 18, 7:00 PM

Buddy Holly Tribute

Get Tickets →

Thu, February 22, 10:59 PM

PRIVATE EVENT

Get Tickets →

Sun, February 25, 7:30 PM

Band Of Roses

Get Tickets →

Wed, February 28, 8:00 PM

Billy Ocean Celebrates BBJ's 5th Anniversary Hosted By Joe Clair

Get Tickets →

Thu, March 1, 8:00 PM

Billy Ocean Celebrates BBJ's 5th Anniversary Hosted By Joe Clair

Get Tickets →