Tue Jun 25

Baltimore School for the Arts Big Band: School Year-end Final Concert

Tue, June 25
8PM / $0 - $12
Get Tickets
An die Musik Live!

409 N. Charles St.
Baltimore, MD 21201

Baltimore School for the Arts Big Band

Directed by Ed Hrybyk

Trumpet:
Katherine Gorman
Simone Summers
Isaac Chang
Adrien Mickens

Trombone:
Chyna Beals
Ethan Pound
Shakur Brooks
Lola Stevenson

Saxophones:
Jonathan Hall
Nyshae Cheatham
Ephraim Dorsey
Ebban Dorsey

Piano:
Jeheiel Smith
Jonah Askew

Bass:
Jarell Rogers
Nyckos Rone

Drums:
Devron Dennis
Jordan Lunsford

Percussion:
Nyasia Boxdale
Eric Gehl
Graham Hogan
Camille Scott

Vocals:
Elizabeth Pope
Joshua Davis
Nataysha Lewis
Jasmine Foreman 

Tap Dance:
Olu Dixon
 

Admission: $12 in advance/$15 at door/BSfA students free; other students with ID $5

          

Tue, June 25

8PM / $0 - $12
Get Tickets
Upcoming Events

Sun, June 16, 7:00 PM

Celebrate Father's Day with Billy Price and Rev. Billy Wirtz

Get Tickets →

Mon, June 17, 7:30 PM

Monday Jazz Jam hosted by Alex Meadow and Christian Hizon

Get Tickets →

Tue, June 18, 8:00 PM

Kahil El'Zabar and David Murray Duo: In the Spirit

Get Tickets →

Tue, June 18, 9:30 PM

Kahil El'Zabar and David Murray Duo: In the Spirit

Get Tickets →

Wed, June 19, 8:00 PM

Derrick Michaels Presents MICHAELS/BALLOU/FORMANEK/KUHL

Get Tickets →

Wed, June 19, 9:30 PM

Derrick Michaels Presents MICHAELS/BALLOU/FORMANEK/KUHL

Get Tickets →

Thu, June 20, 8:00 PM

Joshua Espinoza Trio CD Release

Get Tickets →

Fri, June 21, 8:00 PM

Djabe: Hungary's No. 1 Jazz/World Fusion Band

Get Tickets →

Fri, June 21, 9:30 PM

Djabe: Hungary's No. 1 Jazz/World Fusion Band

Get Tickets →

Sat, June 22, 8:00 PM

Jamal Moore -- Mojuba Ensemble

Get Tickets →

Sat, June 22, 9:30 PM

Jamal Moore -- Mojuba Ensemble

Get Tickets →

Mon, June 24, 8:00 PM

Thomas Backman Band

Get Tickets →

Thu, June 27, 8:00 PM

Vocalist Vivian Sessoms

Get Tickets →

Thu, June 27, 9:30 PM

Vocalist Vivian Sessoms

Get Tickets →

Fri, June 28, 8:00 PM

Maureen Choi Spanish-Folk Jazz Quartet

Get Tickets →

Fri, June 28, 9:30 PM

Maureen Choi Spanish-Folk Jazz Quartet

Get Tickets →

Sat, June 29, 8:00 PM

Gary Thomas-Dennis Chambers-Alex Norris-Blake Meister-Michael Benjamin

Get Tickets →

Sat, June 29, 9:30 PM

Gary Thomas-Dennis Chambers-Alex Norris-Blake Meister-Michael Benjamin

Get Tickets →

Sun, June 30, 6:00 PM

An Evening with Shalanda Bond Hansboro

Get Tickets →

Fri, July 5, 8:00 PM

Vaughn Bratcher Project

Get Tickets →

Fri, July 5, 9:30 PM

Vaughn Bratcher Project

Get Tickets →

Sat, July 6, 7:30 PM

Folkal Point Series: Nick Sjostrom

Get Tickets →

Sun, July 7, 2:00 PM

Jazz Piano Series: Allyn Johnson

Get Tickets →

Mon, July 8, 7:30 PM

Monday Jazz Jam hosted by Alex Meadow and Christian Hizon

Get Tickets →

Mon, July 22, 7:30 PM

Monday Jazz Jam hosted by Alex Meadow and Christian Hizon

Get Tickets →

Fri, July 26, 8:00 PM

Karter Jaymes & Friends

Get Tickets →

Tue, July 30, 8:00 PM

Nate Hook Standards Quartet

Get Tickets →

Sat, August 3, 7:30 PM

Folkal Point Series: Orchester Pra┼żevica

Get Tickets →

Mon, August 5, 7:30 PM

Monday Jazz Jam hosted by Alex Meadow and Christian Hizon

Get Tickets →

Mon, August 19, 7:30 PM

Monday Jazz Jam hosted by Alex Meadow and Christian Hizon

Get Tickets →

Sat, September 7, 7:30 PM

Folkal Point Series: Tongue in Cheek Jazz Band

Get Tickets →