Thu Dec 27

Jeron White & Polarity

Thu, December 27
8PM / $10 - $15
Get Tickets
An die Musik Live!

409 N. Charles St.
Baltimore, MD 21201

Jeron White

Brandon Woody trumpet
Theljon Allen trumpet
Salem Kamalu piano
Themba Sipho drums
Jeron White bass

Jeron White is a bassist with years of experience on the jazz/avant garde scene in the Washington-Baltimore and New York City area. He leads his own group, Polarity, and is featured on several recordings. Polarity opened for Michael Formanek’s Ensemble Kolossus in April 2017 at NYU Theater. Jeron’s discography include Jamal Moore’s “Organix Trio Ancestral Communion” and “Theljon Allen "Prospective.”

Tickets: $15 in advance/$18 at door/$10 full-time students with ID

Thu, December 27

8PM / $10 - $15
Get Tickets
Upcoming Events

Thu, December 13, 8:00 PM

Derrick Michaels Standards Quartet

Get Tickets →

Thu, December 13, 9:30 PM

Derrick Michaels Standards Quartet

Get Tickets →

Fri, December 14, 8:00 PM

A Weekend with Warren Wolf

Get Tickets →

Fri, December 14, 9:30 PM

A Weekend with Warren Wolf

Get Tickets →

Sat, December 15, 12:00 PM

Zinnia Luo Piano Studio Holiday Recital -- FREE

Get Tickets →

Sat, December 15, 8:00 PM

A Weekend with Warren Wolf

Get Tickets →

Sat, December 15, 9:30 PM

A Weekend with Warren Wolf

Get Tickets →

Sun, December 16, 5:00 PM

A Weekend with Warren Wolf

Get Tickets →

Sun, December 16, 7:00 PM

A Weekend with Warren Wolf

Get Tickets →

Mon, December 17, 7:30 PM

Monday Jazz Jam hosted by Alex Meadow and Joshua Espinoza

Get Tickets →

Tue, December 18, 8:00 PM

Nate Hook Standard Quintet

Get Tickets →

Thu, December 20, 7:30 PM

Boister Annual Winter Solstice Concert, Dec 20 & 21

Get Tickets →

Fri, December 21, 7:30 PM

Boister Annual Winter Solstice Concert, Dec 20 & 21

Get Tickets →

Sat, December 22, 7:30 PM

Nico Sarbanes & Ben Wolfe Holiday Concert

Get Tickets →

Sat, December 22, 9:00 PM

Nico Sarbanes & Ben Wolfe Holiday Concert

Get Tickets →

Sun, December 23, 5:00 PM

Eric Byrd Trio Performs A Charlie Brown Christmas Live!

Get Tickets →

Sun, December 23, 7:00 PM

Eric Byrd Trio Performs A Charlie Brown Christmas Live!

Get Tickets →

Wed, December 26, 7:30 PM

Gabrielle Goodman Holiday Concert

Get Tickets →

Wed, December 26, 9:00 PM

Gabrielle Goodman Holiday Concert

Get Tickets →

Thu, December 27, 9:30 PM

Jeron White & Polarity

Get Tickets →

Fri, December 28, 8:00 PM

Dennis Chambers Band with Leni Stern and Tom Kennedy

Get Tickets →

Fri, December 28, 9:30 PM

Dennis Chambers Band with Leni Stern and Tom Kennedy

Get Tickets →

Sat, December 29, 8:00 PM

Dennis Chambers Band with Leni Stern and Tom Kennedy

Get Tickets →

Sat, December 29, 9:30 PM

Dennis Chambers Band with Leni Stern and Tom Kennedy

Get Tickets →

Sun, December 30, 6:00 PM

Black Composers Forum VI Year End Concert to Celebrate Kwanzaa

Get Tickets →

Sat, January 5, 7:30 PM

Folkal Point Double Bill: Serena Miller & Skribe

Get Tickets →

Sun, January 6, 5:00 PM

An Afternoon with Charmaine Michelle and Friends

Get Tickets →

Sun, January 6, 6:30 PM

An Afternoon with Charmaine Michelle and Friends

Get Tickets →

Fri, January 18, 8:00 PM

David Murray Class Struggle Band Celebrates MLK Day

Get Tickets →

Fri, January 18, 9:30 PM

David Murray Class Struggle Band Celebrates MLK Day

Get Tickets →

Sat, January 19, 8:00 PM

Steve Kessler Trio

Get Tickets →