Mon Oct 28

Mainstay Monday w/ Joe Holt Chuck Redd Amy Shook Frank Russo

Mon, October 28
7PM / $10
Get Tickets
The Mainstay

5753 Main St
Rock Hall, MD 21661

Mainstay Monday Jazz Cats

Please note the new Mainstay Monday pricing effective May 27, 2019:$10 online in advance, $12 at the door.

Join us for another Mainstay Monday!These eclectic evenings happen every Monday night and are hosted by our own Joe Holt at the piano. Partnering with a special guest. Each week is a unique, one of a kind show. Seating is casual and tables are available (bring your own dinner, if you like) along with a cash bar. Doors open at 6:30 pm with the show starting at 7:00. Click on the video link below to see select performances from recent Mainstay Mondays.

Tonight',s featured guests are Chuck Redd, Amy Shook and Frank Russo. Earlier this year, Joe was given the opportunity to put together a group of Mainstay Monday veteran jazz musicians for a True Blue Jazz Festival sponsored show in Rehoboth Beach, DE. The group was billed as ",Chuck Redd and the Monday Jazz Cats",. Tonight the ",cats",, Mainstay favorites all,  ,reunite for a fun and super swinging evening. Join us for a rare treat of this 4 piece band for Mainstay Monday!  ,


 ,

Visit Website
Watch Video

Mon, October 28

7PM / $10
Get Tickets

Printing tickets is optional. Your name will appear on a list at the box office.

Upcoming Events

Mon, September 16, 7:00 PM

Mainstay Monday featuring Joe Holt and guests Max Murray and Frank Russo

Get Tickets →

Sat, September 21, 8:00 PM

Victoria Vox

Get Tickets →

Sun, September 22, 2:00 PM

Pigs, Dogs & Oysters- Celebrating The Mainstay

Get Tickets →

Mon, September 23, 7:00 PM

Mainstay Monday featuring Joe Holt and guest Keith Thompson

Get Tickets →

Sat, September 28, 8:00 PM

Billy Price Band

Get Tickets →

Sun, September 29, 4:00 PM

Taylor Hillary Boykins and Friends

Get Tickets →

Mon, September 30, 7:00 PM

Mainstay Monday with Joe Holt and Sharon Sable and E. Shawn Qaissaunee

Get Tickets →

Mon, October 7, 7:00 PM

Mainstay Monday featuring Joe Holt and guest Sylvia Frasier

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 12, 8:00 PM

Mamie Minch Trio

Get Tickets →

Mon, October 14, 7:00 PM

Mainstay Monday featuring Joe Holt and guest Phillip Dutton

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 19, 8:00 PM

Hendrik Meurkens Quartet

Get Tickets →

Mon, October 21, 7:00 PM

Mainstay Monday featuring Joe Holt with guest Zach Lambert

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 26, 8:00 PM

Sue Matthews

Get Tickets →

Sat, November 9, 8:00 PM

Chuck Redd and the Youngbloods

Get Tickets →

Sat, December 7, 8:00 PM

Rumba Club!

Get Tickets →

Sun, December 8, 4:30 PM

RiverArts Film Society presents: The Spirit of the Beehive

Get Tickets →

Sun, December 15, 4:00 PM

Songs for the Season

Get Tickets →