Sat Jun 25

Lee and Friends Celebrate Pride 2022!

Sat, June 25
9:30PM / $20 - $25
Get Tickets
Triad Theater

158 West 72nd Street
New York, NY 10023

David Maiocco

Join internationally acclaimed Liberace artist David Maiocco "aka Lee" with his insanely talented and critically renowned Broadway and Cabaret Special Guest Stars David Sabella and Gretchen Reinhagen to celebrate Pride 2022 in LEE AND FRIENDS! 

This ONE NIGHT ONLY fast paced evening of gaiety, glamour, and glitz will deliver music, comedy, mind blowing pianistic acrobatics, more sequins and feathers than you can shake a stick at, and will dazzle and delight your audio visual senses for days to come! 

Get those sparkly outfits out of your closets and don you now your gay apparel!! .. or, just come as you are and celebrate with us at NYC's stunningly beautiful historic Triad Theatre! 

WE'LL BE SEEING YOU!

Approx Running Time: 75 Minutes
Genre: Music, Tribute, Live Vocals, Impersonation, Fun

Please Note: the venue has a 2-beverage minimum per person.

Sat, June 25

9:30PM / $20 - $25
Get Tickets

Please note: There is a 2 drink minimum at the theater. You are buying tickets that are not refundable or exchangeable. Please review our additional purchase policies.

Upcoming Events

Thu, May 26, 7:00 PM

MUSICAL SAFARI

Get Tickets →

Sat, May 28, 7:00 PM

Ghosts of Weimar Past

Get Tickets →

Wed, June 1, 7:00 PM

DAVID DEAN BOTTRELL MAKES LOVE: A ONE-MAN SHOW

Get Tickets →

Thu, June 2, 7:00 PM

CarterVocals Spring Showcase

Get Tickets →

Thu, June 2, 9:30 PM

Michael: The Musical

Get Tickets →

Fri, June 3, 9:30 PM

PAM ANN: LOOKING BUSY

Get Tickets →

Sat, June 4, 9:30 PM

Serafina Productions presents: HOT Summer Fling! A Splashy Burlesque Revue

Get Tickets →

Wed, June 8, 7:00 PM

The Golden Gays in The Golden Games

Get Tickets →

Thu, June 9, 7:00 PM

Greg Dayton Band

Get Tickets →

Fri, June 10, 7:00 PM

Sweet Dissonance - Peace & Protest in American Song

Get Tickets →

Sat, June 11, 1:00 PM

Broadway SIGNs! presents Brunchin' w/Dickie Hearts Disconnected-The Musical

Get Tickets →

Sat, June 11, 6:30 PM

GOOD STUFF The Music of Steely Dan, STING, Stevie Wonder, and Gino Vannelli

Get Tickets →

Sat, June 11, 9:30 PM

THE K!LLER QUEEN CABARET

Get Tickets →

Sun, June 12, 3:00 PM

Gas Lamp Teens Miscast Cabaret

Get Tickets →

Sun, June 12, 7:00 PM

Gas Lamp Teens Miscast Cabaret

Get Tickets →

Wed, June 15, 9:30 PM

BOUND FOR BROADWAY

Get Tickets →

Sat, June 18, 7:00 PM

Antonio Giovanni - A Happening at the Triad

Get Tickets →

Sat, June 18, 9:30 PM

Inspired Word NYC Voices: A Poetry & Spoken Word Experience

Get Tickets →

Sun, June 19, 2:00 PM

Adam Wade and Friends in Concert

Get Tickets →

Mon, June 20, 9:30 PM

Hello Dolly In Concert

Get Tickets →

Tue, June 21, 7:00 PM

Samantha Elisofon: My Resilience & Inspirations

Get Tickets →

Thu, June 23, 7:00 PM

Legendary Ladies in Concert

Get Tickets →

Fri, June 24, 7:00 PM

The Dozen Divas

Get Tickets →

Sat, June 25, 7:00 PM

Krowne Vocal School Student Showcase

Get Tickets →

Sun, June 26, 3:00 PM

Fired Up: A First Fire Cabaret, Fundraiser and Celebration!

Get Tickets →

Tue, June 28, 7:00 PM

KAREN JACOBSEN In Concert

Get Tickets →

Sat, July 2, 7:00 PM

ELVIS LIVES!

Get Tickets →

Sat, July 9, 7:00 PM

The Parts I Keep Inside - A New Musical

Get Tickets →

Sat, July 9, 9:30 PM

The DBJ Comedy Show

Get Tickets →

Mon, July 11, 7:00 PM

The Parts I Keep Inside - A New Musical

Get Tickets →

Wed, July 13, 9:30 PM

BOUND FOR BROADWAY

Get Tickets →