Sat May 15

James Gaiters Soul Revival - Feel Good Soul Jazz

Sat, May 15
7:30PM / $20 - $30
Get Tickets
The Jazz Kitchen

5377 N. College Avenue
Indianapolis, IN 46220

James Gaiters Soul Revival

SOUL REVIVAL is a Columbus-based music collective that brings together the classic sounds of soul jazz legends such as Lou Donaldson, Rusty Bryant, Stanley Turrentine, Big John Patton and many more! SOUL REVIVAL is helmed by drummer James Gaiters.

James Gaiters - drums
Rob Dixon - saxophone
Ansyn Banks - trumpet
Dan Wilson - guitar
Robert Mason - Hammond B3 organ

Sat, May 15

7:30PM / $20 - $30
Get Tickets
Upcoming Events

Fri, May 7, 7:00 PM

Teresa Reynolds

Get Tickets →

Fri, May 7, 9:30 PM

Teresa Reynolds

Get Tickets →

Sat, May 8, 7:30 PM

Grupo Bembe Latin Band

Get Tickets →

Sat, May 8, 10:00 PM

Grupo Bembe Latin Band

Get Tickets →

Sun, May 9, 7:00 PM

Mothers Day Celebration with Brenda Williams

Get Tickets →

Mon, May 10, 6:30 PM

Jazz Jam Session

Get Tickets →

Wed, May 12, 6:30 PM

WOW Presents String Fever : Marrialle Sellars • Patrick Wright • Yadin Kol

Get Tickets →

Wed, May 12, 9:00 PM

The Shed - Hosted by Kenny Phelps • Mark Buselli + Ball State Faculty

Get Tickets →

Fri, May 14, 7:00 PM

Rebecca Rafla + Friends

Get Tickets →

Fri, May 14, 9:30 PM

Rebecca Rafla + Friends

Get Tickets →

Sat, May 15, 10:00 PM

James Gaiters Soul Revival - Feel Good Soul Jazz

Get Tickets →

Sun, May 16, 6:00 PM

Bluewater Kings Band Showcase

Get Tickets →

Mon, May 17, 6:30 PM

Jazz Jam Session

Get Tickets →

Wed, May 19, 6:30 PM

WOW Presents : Cathy Morris

Get Tickets →

Wed, May 19, 9:00 PM

The Shed - Hosted by Kenny Phelps

Get Tickets →

Fri, May 21, 7:00 PM

Premium Blend

Get Tickets →

Fri, May 21, 9:30 PM

Premium Blend

Get Tickets →

Sat, May 22, 7:00 PM

Charlie Ballantine Trio - 'Life Is Brief : The Music of Bob Dylan'

Get Tickets →

Sat, May 22, 9:30 PM

Charlie Ballantine Trio - 'Life Is Brief : The Music of Bob Dylan'

Get Tickets →

Mon, May 24, 6:30 PM

Jazz Jam Session

Get Tickets →

Wed, May 26, 6:30 PM

WOW Presents : Goldie Ingram

Get Tickets →

Wed, May 26, 9:00 PM

The Shed - Hosted by Kenny Phelps

Get Tickets →

Fri, May 28, 7:00 PM

Tad Robinson featuring Kevin Anker, Paul Holdman + Brian Yarde

Get Tickets →

Fri, May 28, 9:30 PM

Tad Robinson featuring Kevin Anker, Paul Holdman + Brian Yarde

Get Tickets →

Sat, May 29, 7:30 PM

Bashiri Asad & The Lady present • The Donny Hathaway Suite

Get Tickets →

Sat, May 29, 10:00 PM

Bashiri Asad & The Lady present • The Donny Hathaway Suite

Get Tickets →

Mon, May 31, 6:30 PM

Jazz Jam Session

Get Tickets →

Wed, June 2, 6:30 PM

WOW Presents : Lamar Campbell

Get Tickets →

Fri, June 4, 7:00 PM

Sophie Faught Quartet featuring David Linard

Get Tickets →

Fri, June 4, 9:30 PM

Sophie Faught Quartet featuring David Linard

Get Tickets →

Sat, June 5, 7:30 PM

Stephanie Allen-Stevenson

Get Tickets →