Wed Dec 18

Derrick Michaels Presents: Pale Blue Dot

Wed, December 18
9:30PM / $10 - $15
Get Tickets
An die Musik Live!

409 N. Charles St.
Baltimore, MD 21201

Derrick Michaels Presents: Pale Blue Dot

Derrick Michaels, tenor saxophone
Laura Banner, cello
John Dierker, bass clarinet
Derek Wiegmann, bass

 

Tickets: $15 in advance/$18 at door/$10 full time student with ID

Visit Website

Wed, December 18

9:30PM / $10 - $15
Get Tickets
Upcoming Events

Fri, December 6, 8:00 PM

Charlie Sigler/Akiko Tsuruga/Eric Kennedy Organ Trio

Get Tickets →

Fri, December 6, 9:30 PM

Charlie Sigler/Akiko Tsuruga/Eric Kennedy Organ Trio

Get Tickets →

Sat, December 7, 2:00 PM

Jacqueline Pollauf & Dariusz Skoraczewski `Beau Soir' CD Release

Get Tickets →

Sat, December 7, 7:30 PM

Folkal Point Series: Mary Battiata and Mike Barth

Get Tickets →

Sun, December 8, 5:00 PM

Kristin Callahan Sings, with guitarist Evan Samuels

Get Tickets →

Sun, December 8, 7:00 PM

Unified Jazz Ensemble CD Release Concert

Get Tickets →

Mon, December 9, 7:30 PM

Monday Jazz Jam hosted by Alex Meadow and Christian Hizon

Get Tickets →

Tue, December 10, 8:00 PM

Amit Peled Cello Studio Holiday Concert

Get Tickets →

Wed, December 11, 8:00 PM

Peabody Jazz Composers Monthly Forum

Get Tickets →

Thu, December 12, 7:30 PM

Joseph Bowens Solo Piano Concert

Get Tickets →

Fri, December 13, 8:00 PM

John Lamkin III Trio with Special Guest Jazz Violin Virtuoso Regina Carter

Get Tickets →

Fri, December 13, 9:30 PM

John Lamkin III Trio with Special Guest Jazz Violin Virtuoso Regina Carter

Get Tickets →

Sat, December 14, 2:00 PM

Holiday Music Reimagined

Get Tickets →

Sat, December 14, 8:00 PM

Gary Thomas Quartet

Get Tickets →

Sat, December 14, 9:30 PM

Gary Thomas Quartet

Get Tickets →

Sun, December 15, 5:00 PM

Roots Cafe Christmas Show with Karen Collins & Chris Ousley

Get Tickets →

Mon, December 16, 7:00 PM

Dunbar Alumni Jazz Band Annual Duke Ellington Nutcracker Suite & More

Get Tickets →

Wed, December 18, 8:00 PM

Derrick Michaels Presents: Pale Blue Dot

Get Tickets →

Thu, December 19, 7:30 PM

Boister Annual Winter Solstice Concert

Get Tickets →

Fri, December 20, 7:30 PM

Boister Annual Winter Solstice Concert

Get Tickets →

Sat, December 21, 3:00 PM

Classical Pianist Jason Solounias - Villa-Lobos CD Release

Get Tickets →

Sun, December 22, 5:00 PM

Eric Byrd Trio performs A Charlie Brown Christmas Live!

Get Tickets →

Sun, December 22, 7:00 PM

Eric Byrd Trio performs A Charlie Brown Christmas Live!

Get Tickets →

Thu, December 26, 8:00 PM

Annual Swingin' Klezmer Chanukah

Get Tickets →

Fri, December 27, 8:00 PM

Dennis Chambers Band w/ Leni Stern, Tom Kennedy & special guest Mike Stern

Get Tickets →

Fri, December 27, 9:30 PM

Dennis Chambers Band w/ Leni Stern, Tom Kennedy & special guest Mike Stern

Get Tickets →

Sat, December 28, 8:00 PM

Dennis Chambers Band w/ Leni Stern, Tom Kennedy & special guest Mike Stern

Get Tickets →

Sat, December 28, 9:30 PM

Dennis Chambers Band w/ Leni Stern, Tom Kennedy & special guest Mike Stern

Get Tickets →

Mon, December 30, 7:30 PM

Monday Jazz Jam hosted by Alex Meadow and Christian Hizon

Get Tickets →

Sat, January 4, 7:30 PM

Folkal Point: Birdhouse w/ Special Guest Fernando Son

Get Tickets →

Wed, January 22, 8:00 PM

Peabody Jazz Composers Monthly Forum

Get Tickets →