Mon Apr 20

Colby String Quartet featuring Emma Shook

Mon, April 20
7PM / $15
Postponed - To Be Rescheduled
Nighttown

12387 Cedar Road
Cleveland Heights, OH 44106

Colby String Quartet featuring Emma Shook

Two World Class String Players from the Cleveland Orchestra, lead All-Star Classical Quartet for an evening of Chamber Music Live at Nighttown!

Featuring: Yun Ting Lee-violin (Cleveland Orchestra), Emma Shook-violin (Cleveland Orchestra), Lisa Boyko-viola, & Steve Somach-cello.

Playing the music of Joseph Hayden, & Carl Nielsen.

 String Quartet in C major, Opus 74 #1-------Franz Joseph Haydn
 Allegro moderato
 Andantino grazioso
 Menuet: Allegro
 Finale: Vivace

 String Quartet No. 1 in g minor, Opus 13-----Carl Nielsen
 Allegro energico
 Andante amoroso
 Scherzo: Allegro molto
 Finale: Allegro

 

 

Mon, April 20

7PM / $15
Postponed - To Be Rescheduled

No need to make an additional table reservation - it's already included with these concert tickets!! You are buying tickets that are not refundable or exchangeable. Please review our additional terms and conditions.

Upcoming Events

Wed, April 8, 7:00 PM

Alex Bevan

Get Tickets →

Thu, April 9, 8:00 PM

Lou Armagno "Sinatra Selects"

Get Tickets →

Fri, April 10, 8:30 PM

Camila Meza Trio

Get Tickets →

Sat, April 11, 8:30 PM

Janet Evra Quartet

Get Tickets →

Thu, April 16, 8:00 PM

John McCutcheon

Get Tickets →

Fri, April 17, 8:00 PM

Chiara Izzi w/Perry Smith

Get Tickets →

Fri, April 17, 8:30 PM

Gold Rush featuring Briz (Neil Young Tribute)

Get Tickets →

Sat, April 18, 7:00 PM

Anne E. DeChant and the DeChandeliers

Get Tickets →

Sat, April 18, 8:30 PM

Forecast

Get Tickets →

Sun, April 19, 7:00 PM

Prism featuring John Klayman

Get Tickets →

Fri, April 24, 8:30 PM

Dominick Farinacci "Spirit of the Groove"

Get Tickets →

Sat, April 25, 8:00 PM

Dane Vannatter

Get Tickets →

Fri, May 1, 7:30 PM

Yaron Kohlberg

Get Tickets →