Sat Sep 22

Harold Melvin's Blue Notes

Sat, September 22
8PM / $35
Get Tickets
Carlyle Club

2050 Ballenger Ave.
Alexandria, VA 22314

A Harold Melvin's Blue Notes Christmas

Harold Melvin's Blue Notes continue to epitomize Classic Philly Soul with their smooth harmonies, slick style, and nostalgic live performances. The group amassed a string of Number One Hits in the 70's like "If You Don't Know Me by Now", and "Wake Up Everybody". They continue to take fans down memory lane with career- spanning sets of their romantic hits on tour.

The lead singer Donnell "Big Daddy" Gillespie, was handed the torch by the late great, Teddy Pendergrass.

Big Daddy is joined on stage by a stunning troupe of singers consisting of Anthony Brooks, Clyde"Tyrone"Burwell, Dave Echols, and Keith Matthews.

Sat, September 22

8PM / $35
Get Tickets

Please note: There is a $25 minimum per person in the dining room. You are buying tickets that are not refundable or exchangeable. Please review our additional purchase policies.

Upcoming Events

Sun, July 22, 7:00 PM

A Night of Bossa Nova with Brazilian Artist Marcos Ariel

Get Tickets →

Fri, July 27, 8:00 PM

A Tribute to the Music of Teena Marie, Alicia Keys, Chaka Khan, Diana Ross

Get Tickets →

Sat, July 28, 8:00 PM

Big Bad Juju

Get Tickets →

Sun, July 29, 6:30 PM

A Tribute to the Music of Jeffrey Osborne and L.T.D.

Get Tickets →

Sat, August 4, 7:00 PM

Jerry Garcia Birthday Celebration- Jerry Bash 6: Gar-C-YA in Alexandria

Get Tickets →

Thu, August 9, 8:00 PM

GIRLS NIGHT: THE MUSICAL

Get Tickets →

Fri, August 10, 8:00 PM

GIRLS NIGHT: THE MUSICAL

Get Tickets →

Sun, August 19, 6:00 PM

Mystery in Mo'Town

Get Tickets →

Fri, August 24, 8:00 PM

Tribute to the music of Stevie Wonder with Snuhgie Stocks

Get Tickets →

Sun, August 26, 11:00 AM

Venue Showcase

Get Tickets →

Sun, August 26, 7:00 PM

A Tribute to the Music of Chaka Khan, Patti LaBelle, Aretha Franklin

Get Tickets →

Thu, August 30, 7:30 PM

Evening of Funk & Soul with Pink PaLiSh

Get Tickets →

Fri, September 7, 8:00 PM

Leonard Coleman & Blunt

Get Tickets →

Fri, September 14, 8:00 PM

All 80's, All Night

Get Tickets →

Fri, September 21, 8:00 PM

Shadz of Soul along with Robert T

Get Tickets →