Sat Sep 22

Harold Melvin's Blue Notes

Sat, September 22
8PM / $35
Get Tickets
Carlyle Club

2050 Ballenger Ave.
Alexandria, VA 22314

Harold Melvin's Blue Notes

Harold Melvin's Blue Notes continue to epitomize Classic Philly Soul with their smooth harmonies, slick style, and nostalgic live performances. The group amassed a string of Number One Hits in the 70's like "If You Don't Know Me by Now", and "Wake Up Everybody". They continue to take fans down memory lane with career- spanning sets of their romantic hits on tour.

The lead singer Donnell "Big Daddy" Gillespie, was handed the torch by the late great, Teddy Pendergrass.

Big Daddy is joined on stage by a stunning troupe of singers consisting of Anthony Brooks, Clyde"Tyrone"Burwell, Dave Echols, and Keith Matthews.

Sat, September 22

8PM / $35
Get Tickets

Please note: There is a $25 minimum per person in the dining room. You are buying tickets that are not refundable or exchangeable. Please review our additional purchase policies.

Upcoming Events

Fri, September 21, 8:00 PM

Shadz of Soul along with Robert T

Get Tickets →

Sun, September 23, 7:00 PM

Rat Pack-Together Again

Get Tickets →

Fri, September 28, 8:00 PM

A Tribute to the Music of the O'JAYS featuring Forever Yours

Get Tickets →

Fri, October 19, 8:00 PM

An Evening with Lori Williams and Collaboration

Get Tickets →

Fri, October 26, 8:00 PM

Tribute to the Music of Donny Hathaway

Get Tickets →

Sun, October 28, 5:00 PM

Lauren Annette... A Musical Journey

Get Tickets →

Fri, November 2, 8:00 PM

Good Shot Judy

Get Tickets →

Sun, November 4, 7:30 PM

A Smooth Funky Evening with Big New York & the Smooth Jazz All-Starz

Get Tickets →

Fri, November 23, 8:00 PM

Doc Scantlin and His Imperial Palms Ochestra: Kick-off to the Holidays

Get Tickets →

Sun, November 25, 4:15 PM

A MOTOWN CHRISTMAS

Get Tickets →

Sun, November 25, 8:15 PM

A MOTOWN CHRISTMAS

Get Tickets →