Sun Aug 6

Kristin Rebecca

Sun, August 6
3PM / $10
Get Tickets
An die Musik Live!

409 N. Charles St.
Baltimore, MD 21201

Kristin Rebecca

Kristin is a captivating performer who combines her powerful, angelic voice, unique guitar rhythms and rare harp ability into a show unlike any other. No two of her songs sound alike; they cover life and all its emotions, from flirtation on the dance floor to standing up for what you believe to striving for dreams. Kristin doesn’t use the harp as a gimmick; she showcases the versatility of the instrument. She is an award-winning musician and is an actively touring artist.

Tickets: $10 in advance/$13 at door/$10 full-time student with ID

Visit Website
Watch Video

Sun, August 6

3PM / $10
Get Tickets
Upcoming Events

Fri, July 28, 8:00 PM

Lydia "The LovelySinger" Harrell

Get Tickets →

Sat, July 29, 8:00 PM

Kristin Callahan Tribute to Julie London

Get Tickets →

Sun, July 30, 2:00 PM

Piano Paloozza at An die Musik: An Exploration of Improvisation

Get Tickets →

Sun, July 30, 8:00 PM

Nate Hook/Theljon Allen Band

Get Tickets →

Tue, August 1, 8:00 PM

Dan Blake and The Digging

Get Tickets →

Thu, August 3, 8:00 PM

Soul Memories: Karter Jaymes and Friends

Get Tickets →

Fri, August 4, 8:00 PM

Sarah Hughes Trio

Get Tickets →

Fri, August 4, 9:30 PM

Sarah Hughes Trio

Get Tickets →

Sat, August 5, 8:00 PM

Folkal Point: The Old Part of Town & opening act Isabel Taylor

Get Tickets →

Sun, August 6, 7:00 PM

Art of Modulation at the Baltimore Basilica

Get Tickets →

Mon, August 7, 7:30 PM

Monday Jazz Jam hosted by Alex Meadow and Joshua Espinoza

Get Tickets →

Thu, August 10, 8:00 PM

Love Salad

Get Tickets →

Fri, August 11, 8:00 PM

B. Woody - Upendo 6tet

Get Tickets →

Fri, August 11, 9:30 PM

B. Woody - Upendo 6tet

Get Tickets →

Sat, August 12, 8:00 PM

Joel Futterman / Steve Swell Duo Special Performance

Get Tickets →

Sat, August 12, 9:30 PM

Joel Futterman / Steve Swell Duo Special Performance

Get Tickets →

Sun, August 13, 5:00 PM

Eric Kennedy Quartet

Get Tickets →

Mon, August 14, 8:00 PM

Leni Stern African Trio

Get Tickets →

Tue, August 15, 7:30 PM

Peabody Jazz Students, Alumni & Friends

Get Tickets →

Thu, August 17, 8:00 PM

Reginald Cyntje Group featuring music from "Rise of the Protester"

Get Tickets →

Thu, August 17, 9:30 PM

Reginald Cyntje Group featuring music from "Rise of the Protester"

Get Tickets →

Fri, August 18, 8:00 PM

Banda Magda

Get Tickets →

Fri, August 18, 9:30 PM

Banda Magda

Get Tickets →

Sun, August 20, 6:00 PM

Ultrafaux - original gypsy jazz Inspired by Django Reinhardt

Get Tickets →

Sun, August 20, 7:30 PM

Ultrafaux - original gypsy jazz Inspired by Django Reinhardt

Get Tickets →

Mon, August 21, 7:30 PM

Monday Jazz Jam hosted by Alex Meadow and Joshua Espinoza

Get Tickets →

Tue, August 22, 7:30 PM

Lura Johnson Mozart Piano Sonatas Recital

Get Tickets →

Mon, August 28, 7:00 PM

Dunbar Alumni Jazz Band - Monthly Mondays

Get Tickets →

Sat, September 2, 8:00 PM

Folkal Point: Latitia VanSant

Get Tickets →

Mon, September 4, 7:30 PM

Monday Jazz Jam hosted by Alex Meadow and Joshua Espinoza

Get Tickets →

Sat, September 9, 8:00 PM

Classical Guitarist Ana Vidovic - Annual Concert

Get Tickets →