Wed Sep 29

WOW Presents : Allison Victoria

Wed, September 29
6:30PM / $10 - $25
Get Tickets
The Jazz Kitchen

5377 N. College Avenue
Indianapolis, IN 46220

Allison Victoria

Allison Victoria is a singer, songwriter, emcee and self-taught musician from Indianapolis, IN. Her style ranges from soul, hip-hop, Rnb, folk, gospel, pop, jazz & much more. Allison always brings a refreshing rawness on and off the stage. She rooted herself in the community by using her art with purpose. Her mission is to be a true voice for others and spread love one song at a time.

Wed, September 29

6:30PM / $10 - $25
Get Tickets
Upcoming Events

Wed, September 29, 9:00 PM

The Shed - Hosted by Kenny Phelps

Get Tickets →

Thu, September 30, 6:00 PM

Latin Dance Party

Get Tickets →

Fri, October 1, 7:00 PM

SPECIAL EFX ALLSTARS

Get Tickets →

Fri, October 1, 9:30 PM

SPECIAL EFX ALLSTARS

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 2, 7:30 PM

Bashiri Asad presents The Donny Hathaway Suite

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 2, 10:00 PM

Bashiri Asad presents The Donny Hathaway Suite

Get Tickets →

Sun, October 3, 1:00 PM

Jumpin' for Jazz Annual Benefit Conecert

Get Tickets →

Sun, October 3, 7:00 PM

Gary Walters : CD Release • The Covid Sessions

Get Tickets →

Wed, October 6, 6:30 PM

WOW Presents : Cathy Morris

Get Tickets →

Fri, October 8, 7:00 PM

Pavel & Direct Contact Latin Jazz

Get Tickets →

Fri, October 8, 10:00 PM

Son de Esquina • Late Night Dance Set

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 9, 7:00 PM

Charlie Ballantine Album Release Reflections: The Music of Thelonious Monk

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 9, 9:30 PM

Charlie Ballantine Album Release Reflections: The Music of Thelonious Monk

Get Tickets →

Sun, October 10, 6:00 PM

Seth Walker

Get Tickets →

Tue, October 12, 7:00 PM

JoySwing Jazz Orchestra

Get Tickets →

Wed, October 13, 6:30 PM

WOW Presents : Rhonda Baker and The SoulShine Band

Get Tickets →

Fri, October 15, 7:00 PM

Mid Coast Jazz Orchestra

Get Tickets →

Fri, October 15, 9:30 PM

Mid Coast Jazz Orchestra

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 16, 7:00 PM

An Intimate Night with Brandon Meeks

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 16, 9:30 PM

An Intimate Night with Brandon Meeks

Get Tickets →

Sun, October 17, 7:00 PM

The Gene Markiewicz Band

Get Tickets →

Tue, October 19, 7:00 PM

Christopher Pitts Trio - Tunes I Love

Get Tickets →

Wed, October 20, 6:30 PM

WOW Presents : Okara Imani

Get Tickets →

Fri, October 22, 7:30 PM

Alex Bugnon

Get Tickets →

Fri, October 22, 10:00 PM

Alex Bugnon

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 23, 7:30 PM

Alex Bugnon

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 23, 10:00 PM

Alex Bugnon

Get Tickets →

Sun, October 24, 6:00 PM

Bluewater Kings Band Showcase

Get Tickets →

Tue, October 26, 7:00 PM

Rebecca Rafla & Friends : Come Dream With Me

Get Tickets →

Wed, October 27, 6:30 PM

WOW Presents : Queen Delphine and The Crown Jewels

Get Tickets →

Fri, October 29, 7:00 PM

Brett Wiscons

Get Tickets →