Fri Aug 2

Bar-Kays & One Way hosted by WHUR/Mr. C's Time Tunnel

Fri, August 2
8PM / $59.50 - $79.50
Get Tickets
Bethesda Blues & Jazz Supper Club

7719 Wisconsin Avenue
Bethesda, MD 20814

Bar-Kays and One Way

Two outstanding bands in one show! The legendary Bar-Kays performing all their classic hits including "Holy Ghost", "Freak Show on the Dance Floor", "Shake Your Rump to the Funk", "Move Your Boogie Body", "Son of Shaft", "Soul Finger" and more! One Way performing their smash hit "Cutie Pie", classic funk jam "Mr. Groove" plus "You Can Do It", "Don't Think About It", "Lady You Are" and more!

Fri, August 2

8PM / $59.50 - $79.50
Get Tickets

Please note: There is a $20 food/beverage minimum per person not included in ticket price. You are buying tickets that are not refundable or exchangeable. Please review our additional purchase policies.

Upcoming Events

Fri, July 26, 8:00 PM

Wayne Linsey with Special Guests Alana Linsey & SunWhoa Love

Get Tickets →

Sat, July 27, 8:00 PM

Sugar Bear Birthday Celebration Featuring E.U. & Special Guests

Get Tickets →

Sun, July 28, 7:00 PM

Sugar Bear Birthday Celebration Featuring E.U. & Special Guests Part 2

Get Tickets →

Sat, August 3, 7:00 PM

Joe Clair & Friends Comedy

Get Tickets →

Sat, August 3, 10:00 PM

Joe Clair & Friends Comedy

Get Tickets →

Sun, August 4, 7:00 PM

Jas. Funk Leo Birthday Celebration w/ Proper Utensils & Special Guests

Get Tickets →

Fri, August 9, 8:00 PM

A Tribute to the Music of Aretha Franklin

Get Tickets →

Sat, August 10, 8:00 PM

Jamison Ross & Carol Riddick

Get Tickets →

Sun, August 11, 6:00 PM

Second Sunday Praise: J.J. Hairston & Youthful Praise

Get Tickets →

Fri, August 16, 8:00 PM

Rahsaan Patterson

Get Tickets →

Sat, August 17, 8:00 PM

Rahsaan Patterson

Get Tickets →

Thu, August 22, 8:00 PM

Lyfe Jennings

Get Tickets →

Fri, August 23, 8:00 PM

Lyfe Jennings

Get Tickets →

Sat, August 24, 8:00 PM

Sweet Honey in the Rock

Get Tickets →

Fri, August 30, 7:00 PM

Nephew Tommy

Get Tickets →

Fri, August 30, 10:00 PM

Nephew Tommy

Get Tickets →

Sat, August 31, 7:00 PM

Nephew Tommy

Get Tickets →

Sat, August 31, 10:00 PM

Nephew Tommy

Get Tickets →

Sun, September 1, 8:00 PM

Millie Jackson

Get Tickets →

Fri, September 6, 8:00 PM

Walter Beasley

Get Tickets →

Sun, September 8, 5:00 PM

Deitrick Haddon

Get Tickets →

Fri, September 13, 7:00 PM

Howard Hewett

Get Tickets →

Fri, September 20, 8:00 PM

DMV Kings of R&B Featuring Top 5 & Special Guest Kevin Ross

Get Tickets →

Sat, September 21, 8:00 PM

Funkateers Ball w/ Clip Payne's 420 Funk Mob, Michael Hampton & Kash Waddy

Get Tickets →

Mon, September 23, 7:00 PM

An Evening with Garrison Keillor, Heather Masse & Rich Dworsky

Get Tickets →

Fri, October 11, 8:00 PM

The Brian McKnight 4

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 12, 8:00 PM

The Brian McKnight 4

Get Tickets →

Sun, October 20, 7:00 PM

Band of Roses Presents She Rocks The 90's!

Get Tickets →

Fri, November 1, 8:00 PM

Betty Wright

Get Tickets →

Sat, November 30, 8:00 PM

Maze featuring Frankie Beverly

Get Tickets →

Sun, December 1, 7:00 PM

Maze featuring Frankie Beverly

Get Tickets →