Fri Aug 2

Bar-Kays & One Way hosted by WHUR/Mr. C's Time Tunnel

Fri, August 2
8PM / $59.50 - $79.50
Get Tickets
Bethesda Blues & Jazz Supper Club

7719 Wisconsin Avenue
Bethesda, MD 20814

Bar-Kays and One Way

Two outstanding bands in one show! The legendary Bar-Kays performing all their classic hits including "Holy Ghost", "Freak Show on the Dance Floor", "Shake Your Rump to the Funk", "Move Your Boogie Body", "Son of Shaft", "Soul Finger" and more! One Way performing their smash hit "Cutie Pie", classic funk jam "Mr. Groove" plus "You Can Do It", "Don't Think About It", "Lady You Are" and more!

Fri, August 2

8PM / $59.50 - $79.50
Get Tickets

Please note: There is a $20 food/beverage minimum per person not included in ticket price. You are buying tickets that are not refundable or exchangeable. Please review our additional purchase policies.

Upcoming Events

Thu, May 23, 8:00 PM

Dave Hollister

Get Tickets →

Fri, May 24, 8:00 PM

Dave Hollister

Get Tickets →

Sat, May 25, 8:00 PM

Be'la Dona

Get Tickets →

Sun, May 26, 8:00 PM

The Hamiltones with Special Guest Tulani

Get Tickets →

Mon, May 27, 7:00 PM

Anderson .Paak and The Free Nationals

Get Tickets →

Fri, May 31, 8:00 PM

Kim Jordan

Get Tickets →

Sat, June 1, 7:00 PM

Joe Clair and Friends Comedy Show

Get Tickets →

Sat, June 1, 10:00 PM

Joe Clair and Friends Comedy Show

Get Tickets →

Sun, June 2, 7:30 PM

The Soul of Curtis Mayfield

Get Tickets →

Fri, June 7, 7:00 PM

All-Star Purple Party Prince Birthday Tribute Featuring Junie Henderson

Get Tickets →

Fri, June 7, 10:00 PM

All-Star Purple Party Prince Birthday Tribute Featuring Junie Henderson

Get Tickets →

Sat, June 8, 8:00 PM

Garrett Shider & Groovallegiance

Get Tickets →

Sun, June 9, 7:00 PM

John P. Kee and New Life

Get Tickets →

Fri, June 14, 7:00 PM

George Wallace with special guest Cocoa Brown

Get Tickets →

Fri, June 14, 10:00 PM

George Wallace with special guest Cocoa Brown

Get Tickets →

Sat, June 15, 8:00 PM

Proper Utensils Pre-Father's Day Bash

Get Tickets →

Sun, June 16, 3:00 PM

Zapp & Brick - Father's Day

Get Tickets →

Sun, June 16, 7:00 PM

Zapp & Brick - Father's Day

Get Tickets →

Thu, June 20, 8:00 PM

Band of Roses Presents She Rocks The 90's!

Get Tickets →

Fri, June 28, 8:00 PM

En Vogue

Get Tickets →

Sat, June 29, 8:00 PM

En Vogue

Get Tickets →

Sun, June 30, 7:30 PM

A Tribute To The Music Of Motown

Get Tickets →

Fri, July 5, 8:00 PM

SOS Band hosted by WHUR/Mr. C's Time Tunnel

Get Tickets →

Sun, July 7, 8:00 PM

A Tribute To The Music Of Phyllis Hyman

Get Tickets →

Sat, July 13, 7:00 PM

Peabo Bryson

Get Tickets →

Sat, July 13, 10:00 PM

Peabo Bryson

Get Tickets →

Sat, July 20, 8:00 PM

Jody Watley - Celebrating 30 Years of Real Love

Get Tickets →

Fri, July 26, 8:00 PM

Wayne Linsey with Special Guests Alana Linsey & SunWhoa Love

Get Tickets →

Sat, July 27, 8:00 PM

Sugar Bear Birthday Celebration Featuring E.U. & Special Guests

Get Tickets →

Fri, August 9, 8:00 PM

A Tribute to the Music of Aretha Franklin

Get Tickets →

Fri, September 13, 7:00 PM

Howard Hewett

Get Tickets →