Sat Mar 7

Bill Rudman's "Seize the Day"

Sat, March 7
7PM / $35
Tickets go to: www.musicaltheaterproject.org
Nighttown

12387 Cedar Road
Cleveland Heights, OH 44106

Bill Rudman's "Seize the Day"

The Musical Theater Program Returns to Nighttown with an exciting New Show for 2 days!

Featuring: Bill Rudman, Nancy Maier, Joe Monaghan, and Caitlin Hamm.

For Tickets go to: www.musicaltheaterproject.org or www.brownpapertickets.com/event/4290063

Carpe Diem! It's one of the biggest themes in the American musical. Presented by Bill Rudman and The Musical Theater Project, this concert will inspire you to stand up, fling open the door and make the most of every minute with songs like "Open a New Window," "Put On Your Sunday Clothes" and even "Climb Ev'ry Mountain."

The Musical Theater Project 

Americans have an enduring love affair with Broadway and Hollywood musicals. It’s our very own art form, combining song and dance to express what we can be at our best.

More than 100 years of America’s cultural history is tied to our musicals, and The Musical Theater Project documents and celebrates that history in a seamless blend of entertainment and education. Founded in 2000, TMTP produces concerts, in-school residency programs, radio broadcasts and recordings

Visit Website

Sat, March 7

7PM / $35
Tickets go to: www.musicaltheaterproject.org

No need to make an additional table reservation - it's already included with these concert tickets!! You are buying tickets that are not refundable or exchangeable. Please review our additional terms and conditions.

Upcoming Events

Thu, February 20, 7:00 PM

Dominick Farinacci & Spirit of the Groove

Get Tickets →

Fri, February 21, 8:30 PM

Forecast

Get Tickets →

Sat, February 22, 8:30 PM

Alice Blumenfeld - ABREPASO's Tablao Flamenco

Get Tickets →

Mon, February 24, 7:00 PM

Baldwin Wallace Musical Theatre

Get Tickets →

Tue, February 25, 7:30 PM

Jiggs Whigham & Friends

Get Tickets →

Wed, February 26, 7:00 PM

Ethnic Heritage Ensemble

Get Tickets →

Thu, February 27, 8:00 PM

Lionel Loueke

Get Tickets →

Fri, February 28, 8:30 PM

Eric Everett Jazz Quintet featuring Charlene Smythe

Get Tickets →

Sat, February 29, 7:00 PM

Cyrille Aimée

Get Tickets →

Sat, February 29, 7:30 PM

Neil's Leap Year Dance Party!

Get Tickets →

Sat, February 29, 9:00 PM

Cyrille Aimée

Get Tickets →

Sun, March 1, 11:00 AM

"A Musical Feast" - Benefit for Cleveland Hts High School Band & Orchestra

Get Tickets →

Sun, March 1, 7:00 PM

Debi Lewin "Marquis Showcase"

Get Tickets →

Mon, March 2, 7:00 PM

Hudson HS Big Band

Get Tickets →

Tue, March 3, 7:00 PM

Westbound Situation

Get Tickets →

Fri, March 6, 8:30 PM

Nanny & Dani Assis Brazilian Sextet + Moises Borges

Get Tickets →

Sun, March 8, 2:00 PM

Bill Rudman's "Seize the Day"

Get Tickets →

Sun, March 8, 7:00 PM

Newberry & Verch

Get Tickets →

Thu, March 12, 8:00 PM

Joe Hunter & Pete Cavano

Get Tickets →

Fri, March 13, 8:30 PM

Gerald Skillern w/David Thomas Trio

Get Tickets →

Sat, March 14, 8:30 PM

Tim Lekan plays Cole Porter Featuring Celine Opdycke

Get Tickets →

Mon, March 16, 7:00 PM

Disney @ Nighttown - Baldwin Wallace Musical Theater

Get Tickets →

Tue, March 17, 1:00 PM

St Patrick's Day with The New Barleycorn

Get Tickets →

Tue, March 17, 5:30 PM

St Patrick's Day with The New Barleycorn

Get Tickets →

Tue, March 17, 8:00 PM

St Patrick's Day with The New Barleycorn

Get Tickets →

Wed, March 18, 7:00 PM

Chip Stephens / Glenn Wilson Duo

Get Tickets →

Thu, March 19, 8:00 PM

Howie Smith & Organ Ism

Get Tickets →

Fri, March 20, 8:30 PM

Beatles Tribute w/ Hard Day's Night

Get Tickets →

Sat, March 21, 8:30 PM

Beatles Tribute w/ Hard Day's Night

Get Tickets →

Sun, March 22, 7:00 PM

Dominick Farinacci "Spirit of the Groove"

Get Tickets →

Fri, March 27, 8:30 PM

JazzWorks

Get Tickets →