Sat Mar 11

ALL St. PADDY's COMEDY - The STAND-UP COMEDY NIGHT for the St. Pat's Season

Sat, March 11
9:30PM / $18 - $35
Get Tickets
Triad Theater

158 West 72nd Street
New York, NY 10023

ALL St. PADDY's COMEDY

COMING Saturday March 11th @ 9:30pm & returning St Patricks Day Friday March 17th @ 7pm to New York City

Premiering March 11th 2023 in NYC All St. Paddy's Comedy: The Stand-Up Comedy Night for the St Patrick's Season featuring comedians from across the Northeast with special comedy for the Drinking Holiday. And Hosted by the St. Patrick's Leprechaun himself, Nothing is more Drink-tastic!

Show features some of Atlantic City, Philadelphia and New York's best up & coming comedians, including some of the best of the best comedians seen on New York's Got Talent! rotating weekly. Featuring comedians seen on America's Got Talent, New York's Got Talent!, Late Show with Stephen Colbert, Seth Meyers, Netflix, MTV, and more!

Not just the perfect March date night, This is All St Paddy's night of comedy is not to be missed!

Headliner Varies

Hosted by Lucky the Leprechaun

SHOW SCHEDULE -MARCH 2023 SEASON:

Sat March 11th 2023 @ 9:30pm (Hosted by Lucky the Leprechaun; Headliner TBA)

Fri March 17th 2023 @ 7:00pm (Hosed by Lucky Leprechaun; Headliner TBA)

Presented By New York's Got Talent Season 4 Finalist Jen Kay of JKC: Jen Kay Comedy and Cooper Jordan Entertainment.

Approx Running Time: 75 Minutes
Genre: Comedy, Stand Up, Laughs, Fun, Storytelling

Please Note: the venue has a 2-beverage minimum per person.

Sat, March 11

9:30PM / $18 - $35
Get Tickets

Please note: There is a 2 drink minimum at the theater. You are buying tickets that are not refundable or exchangeable. Please review our additional purchase policies.

Upcoming Events

Thu, February 9, 7:00 PM

Tribute to 90s R&B featuring That's My Song!

Get Tickets →

Fri, February 10, 7:00 PM

Diegetic Studios' Winter Showcase

Get Tickets →

Sat, February 11, 7:00 PM

IGNORE: Roe-V-Wade

Get Tickets →

Sat, February 11, 9:30 PM

CUPID's COMEDY - The STAND-UP COMEDY NIGHT for the Valentines Season

Get Tickets →

Sun, February 12, 3:00 PM

A Romantic 'French' Valentine's Day Show

Get Tickets →

Mon, February 13, 7:00 PM

The Fruit Trilogy...Valentine's EVE with EVE ENSLER

Get Tickets →

Mon, February 13, 9:30 PM

A HERlarious Love Affair

Get Tickets →

Tue, February 14, 2:30 PM

Book Launch: SING by Mary Setrakian

Get Tickets →

Tue, February 14, 7:00 PM

The Two Swans: Vladimir/Volodymyr

Get Tickets →

Wed, February 15, 7:00 PM

The Two Swans: Vladimir/Volodymyr

Get Tickets →

Thu, February 16, 7:00 PM

BLUES ON MY MIND... an evening of music in many colors

Get Tickets →

Fri, February 17, 7:00 PM

CUPID's COMEDY - The STAND-UP COMEDY NIGHT for the Valentines Season

Get Tickets →

Fri, February 17, 9:30 PM

PAM ANN: UP!

Get Tickets →

Sat, February 18, 7:30 PM

Bruce Springsteen: A Live Retrospective

Get Tickets →

Sun, February 19, 9:00 PM

A3K Presents Elite Art Only Comedy Show

Get Tickets →

Mon, February 20, 7:00 PM

Laugh In Peace

Get Tickets →

Tue, February 21, 7:00 PM

Deep Donkey

Get Tickets →

Wed, February 22, 7:00 PM

BOUND FOR BROADWAY

Get Tickets →

Thu, February 23, 7:00 PM

Muriel Mwamba - A Musical Safari

Get Tickets →

Thu, February 23, 9:30 PM

Urban Music Jam

Get Tickets →

Fri, February 24, 7:00 PM

Bitch Perfect! The Lost Keys Keybaret Feat. Queera Wang

Get Tickets →

Fri, February 24, 9:30 PM

Starr Struck Comedy Presents: Live From the Triad Theater

Get Tickets →

Sat, February 25, 2:30 PM

Billy Terrell Been There, Still There!

Get Tickets →

Sat, February 25, 9:30 PM

Jesse Luttrell

Get Tickets →

Mon, February 27, 7:00 PM

Laugh In Peace

Get Tickets →

Thu, March 2, 7:00 PM

Bette Davis Ain't For Sissies

Get Tickets →

Fri, March 3, 7:00 PM

KIP AND SYLVIA (Tonight On D Deck!)

Get Tickets →

Sat, March 4, 2:30 PM

Jordan Siwek's Big Birthday Show!

Get Tickets →

Sat, March 4, 7:00 PM

A GVCS Cabaret Fundraiser, Featuring The Greenwich Village Chamber Singers

Get Tickets →

Sun, March 5, 6:00 PM

Adelaide Mestre's TOP DRAWER

Get Tickets →

Wed, March 8, 7:00 PM

My Love For ABBA - Matilda Lindell and Strings

Get Tickets →