Sun Dec 11

Live with Rye & Friends on Broadway

Sun, December 11
8PM / $20 - $35
Get Tickets
Triad Theater

158 West 72nd Street
New York, NY 10023

Rye & Friends

Celebrating one year of bringing Broadway fun and magic to audiences all over NYC,  Live with Rye & Friends on Broadway will be doing two special show dates at the Triad Theater on Monday, September 26 and October 17 at 9:30 pm.

On September 26, the show will be a big celebration and anniversary as Rye Myers celebrates one year of hosting Live with Rye & Friends on Broadway! You can expect BIG celebrity guest appearances, live performances, audience giveaways, VIP packages, and much more at this special Live with Rye & Friends on Broadway-Live at the Triad!

 Live with Rye & Friends on Broadway is the ONLY in-person Broadway talk show in all of NYC! Launched in September 2021, Live with Rye & Friends on Broadway brings a Broadway-themed talk show to the audience, which includes fun, intimate, and deep-diving long-form interviews with your favorite Broadway and industry stars. Throughout the show, there are also live performances, audience participation, including Broadway trivia with prizes, major giveaways, and even a surprise guest appearance from time to time.

Come out and see why audiences are raving about Live with Rye & Friends on Broadway and calling it "the best Broadway talk show of the decade!" and why audiences come out week after week to see "a show that makes them smile and takes them away from what is going on in the world, at least for an hour of their day."

Rye Myers is praised for his passionate, influential, fun, and deep-diving conversations with some of the best names in the Broadway and theater industry! Currently, the talk show happens in-person EVERY SUNDAY at the Broadway Makers Marketplace at the Turnstyle Underground Market at Columbus Circle (West 57th & 8th Ave).

To see a full list of past guests, view production photos, and rewatch all the past live streams visit www.RyeTheNewsGuy.com/ryeandfriends.

Doors at 9. Show at 9:30pm

Approx Running Time: 75 Minutes
Genre: Talk Show, Cabaret, Music, Storytelling

Please Note: the venue has a 2-beverage minimum per person. 

Visit Website

Sun, December 11

8PM / $20 - $35
Get Tickets

Please note: There is a 2 drink minimum at the theater. You are buying tickets that are not refundable or exchangeable. Please review our additional purchase policies.

Upcoming Events

Thu, October 6, 7:00 PM

Side By Side By Sondheim

Get Tickets →

Fri, October 7, 7:00 PM

Side By Side By Sondheim

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 8, 2:00 PM

NEON Circus show

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 8, 7:00 PM

Here Comes the Sun: Singing the Shadows Away

Get Tickets →

Sun, October 9, 3:00 PM

Side By Side By Sondheim

Get Tickets →

Sun, October 9, 7:00 PM

Dave Fields House of Blues

Get Tickets →

Thu, October 13, 8:30 PM

Jivie's Church of Poets

Get Tickets →

Fri, October 14, 7:00 PM

Diegetic Studios' Fall Showcase

Get Tickets →

Fri, October 14, 9:30 PM

DBJ Comedy presents...Almost 3K Experience

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 15, 9:30 PM

InspiredWordNYC Presents NYC VOICES: A Poetry & Spoken Word Experience

Get Tickets →

Sun, October 16, 3:00 PM

Scantic River Telethon

Get Tickets →

Wed, October 19, 9:30 PM

BOUND FOR BROADWAY

Get Tickets →

Fri, October 21, 7:00 PM

How Rude

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 22, 9:30 PM

Bon Bon Vivant in NYC

Get Tickets →

Sun, October 23, 7:00 PM

Playground Of Memories

Get Tickets →

Wed, October 26, 7:00 PM

Jennifer Rawlings - I ONLY SMOKE IN WAR ZONES

Get Tickets →

Thu, October 27, 6:30 PM

Daniel Glass Trio

Get Tickets →

Thu, October 27, 8:30 PM

Jivie's Church of Poets

Get Tickets →

Fri, October 28, 7:00 PM

The Dozen Divas Halloween Special 2022!

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 29, 7:00 PM

The Slim Kings Live!

Get Tickets →

Sun, October 30, 8:00 PM

Concrete Flower featuring Tamira Charone

Get Tickets →

Wed, November 2, 7:00 PM

CarterVocals Fall Showcase '22

Get Tickets →

Thu, November 3, 7:00 PM

Five Fiesty Femmes featuring Maysoon Zayid

Get Tickets →

Fri, November 4, 7:00 PM

Miss Richfield 1981 "Cancel Cultured Pearls"

Get Tickets →

Fri, November 4, 9:30 PM

StrangeMagicNY - The ELO Experience

Get Tickets →

Sat, November 5, 7:00 PM

Miss Richfield 1981 "Cancel Cultured Pearls"

Get Tickets →

Sat, November 5, 9:30 PM

Mamboland NYC - Dionicio and his Allstar Band

Get Tickets →

Sun, November 6, 8:00 PM

Jake's 30th Birthday Cabaret!

Get Tickets →

Fri, November 11, 7:00 PM

Salami's East Coast Comedy presents "Til Death Do Us Part...You First!"

Get Tickets →

Fri, November 11, 9:30 PM

Chris Trapper

Get Tickets →

Sat, November 12, 2:00 PM

Salami's East Coast Comedy presents "Til Death Do Us Part...You First!"

Get Tickets →