Sat May 11

Minda Larsen Vocal Studio Recital

Sat, May 11
2:30PM / $20 | $3.40 Fees
Get Tickets
Triad Theater

158 West 72nd Street
New York, NY 10023

Minda Larsen Vocal Studio

Minda Larsen Vocal Studio Student Recital

Join us for an afternoon celebrating the successes of Minda's voice students. All family and friends are welcome!

Approx Running Time: 75 Minutes
Genre: Vocal Recital, Students, Live Music

Please Note: the venue has a 2-beverage minimum per person. 

Sat, May 11

2:30PM / $20 | $3.40 Fees
Get Tickets

Please note: There is a 2 drink minimum at the theater. You are buying tickets that are not refundable or exchangeable. Please review our additional purchase policies.

Upcoming Events

Fri, February 23, 7:00 PM

Sally Blenkey Productions Presents SLAY QUEENS

Get Tickets →

Sun, February 25, 7:00 PM

Joni Mitchell: A Tribute in Frustrated Filmmaking

Get Tickets →

Mon, February 26, 7:30 PM

Elisabeth Withers "Press Play"

Get Tickets →

Tue, February 27, 7:30 PM

Mary Setrakian Student Showcase

RSVP →

Wed, February 28, 7:00 PM

BOUND FOR BROADWAY

Get Tickets →

Thu, February 29, 7:00 PM

Adelaide Mestre's TOP DRAWER

Get Tickets →

Fri, March 1, 9:30 PM

Birthday Girl Album Release

RSVP →

Sat, March 2, 2:30 PM

Jordan Siwek's Big Birthday Show!

Get Tickets →

Sun, March 3, 5:00 PM

Shmoozin' with Slutsky

Get Tickets →

Sat, March 9, 6:30 PM

Living in the USA Linda Ronstadt Tribute

Get Tickets →

Sun, March 10, 2:00 PM

Bette Davis Ain't For Sissies

Get Tickets →

Sun, March 10, 7:00 PM

Here to Sing Ensembles

Get Tickets →

Fri, March 15, 7:00 PM

DRAG QUEEN BINGO! A Comedy Show With Balls!

Get Tickets →

Sat, March 16, 12:00 PM

Stay Golden - The Golden Girls Drag Tribute!

Get Tickets →

Sat, March 16, 7:00 PM

ALL St. PADDY's COMEDY - The STAND-UP COMEDY NIGHT for the St. Pat's Season

Get Tickets →

Sat, March 16, 9:30 PM

PAM ANN - THE WORLD IS YOURS NYC

Get Tickets →

Thu, March 21, 7:00 PM

A Divas Tribute: A Night With NéLasheé

Get Tickets →

Fri, March 22, 9:30 PM

Juannell Riley - Live at the Triad Theater

Get Tickets →

Sun, March 24, 7:00 PM

Josh Bardier: Just In Time

Get Tickets →

Wed, March 27, 7:00 PM

BOUND FOR BROADWAY

Get Tickets →

Thu, March 28, 7:00 PM

WHO SHE?

Get Tickets →

Thu, March 28, 9:30 PM

Night of Camp

Get Tickets →

Fri, March 29, 7:00 PM

Dorothy Bishop in THE DOZEN DIVAS

Get Tickets →

Sat, March 30, 6:30 PM

InspiredWordNYC's Soundz & Vibez

Get Tickets →

Thu, April 4, 7:00 PM

WHO SHE?

Get Tickets →

Sat, April 6, 7:00 PM

Arlen Roth Band featuring Bruce Katz

Get Tickets →

Sat, April 6, 9:30 PM

An Evening with Shakedown Citi

Get Tickets →

Wed, April 10, 7:00 PM

The Golden Games: A Golden Girls Musical Game Show

Get Tickets →

Tue, April 16, 7:00 PM

Adrienne Haan presents Cabaret Français - A tribute to the French Chanson

Get Tickets →

Thu, April 18, 7:00 PM

We Stand at the Mic for Planned Parenthood Fundraiser

Get Tickets →

Sat, April 20, 7:00 PM

Elvis and Patsy Cline - Back in Baby's Arms Tour 2024

Get Tickets →