Sat Mar 6

SleepyNap Vibes

Sat, March 6
7PM / $10 - $30
SOLD OUT
The Jazz Kitchen

5377 N. College Avenue
Indianapolis, IN 46220

Richard 'Sleepy' Floyd

The musical thoughts of Drummer/Producer, Richard "Sleepy" Floyd.  

Come take a trip on the Funk & Hip Hop side of Jazz with Sleepy and Crew, as they perform original works and those of influence from the likes of Roy Hargrove, Lettuce, Rob Dixon, & Soulive.

nativesunlive.bandcamp.com 

Richard "Sleepy" Floyd - Drums

Brandon Meeks - Bass

Charlie Ballantine - Guitar

Cleveland Dodds - Piano & Rhodes

Kevin Anker - Organ

Rob Dixon - Sax

Sat, March 6

7PM / $10 - $30
SOLD OUT
Upcoming Events

Mon, March 8, 6:30 PM

Jazz Jam Session

Get Tickets →

Wed, March 10, 6:30 PM

Staci McCrackin

Get Tickets →

Wed, March 10, 9:00 PM

The Shed - Hosted by Kenny Phelps

Get Tickets →

Fri, March 12, 7:00 PM

Rob Dixon & Triology

Get Tickets →

Fri, March 12, 9:30 PM

Rob Dixon & Triology

Get Tickets →

Sat, March 13, 7:00 PM

Yvonne Allu

Get Tickets →

Sat, March 13, 9:30 PM

Yvonne Allu

Get Tickets →

Sun, March 14, 7:00 PM

Celtic Rain

Get Tickets →

Mon, March 15, 6:30 PM

Jazz Jam Session

Get Tickets →

Wed, March 17, 6:30 PM

Rebekah Meldrum

Get Tickets →

Wed, March 17, 9:00 PM

The Shed - Hosted by Kenny Phelps

Get Tickets →

Fri, March 19, 7:00 PM

Monika Herzig/ Janiece Jaffe and Friends present The World of Joni Mitchell

Get Tickets →

Fri, March 19, 9:30 PM

Monika Herzig/ Janiece Jaffe and Friends present The World of Joni Mitchell

Get Tickets →

Sat, March 20, 7:00 PM

AshLee Baskin - Black Thread : The Show

Get Tickets →

Sat, March 20, 9:30 PM

AshLee Baskin - Black Thread : The Show

Get Tickets →

Sun, March 21, 6:30 PM

Nancy Wilson / Cannonball Adderley Tribute - Ball State Faculty Ensemble

Get Tickets →

Mon, March 22, 6:30 PM

Jazz Jam Session

Get Tickets →

Wed, March 24, 6:30 PM

Joshua Thompson - Standard Rep: Updating the Classical Playbook

Get Tickets →

Wed, March 24, 9:00 PM

The Shed - Hosted by Kenny Phelps

Get Tickets →

Fri, March 26, 7:00 PM

IU Jazz Faculty led by John Raymond

Get Tickets →

Fri, March 26, 9:30 PM

IU Jazz Faculty led by John Raymond

Get Tickets →

Sat, March 27, 7:00 PM

The Groove Quintet

Get Tickets →

Sat, March 27, 9:30 PM

The Groove Quintet

Get Tickets →

Sun, March 28, 6:30 PM

Wes Montgomery Birthday Tribute feat. Joel Tucker + Steve Weakley

Get Tickets →

Mon, March 29, 6:30 PM

Jazz Jam Session

Get Tickets →

Wed, March 31, 6:30 PM

Blackberry Jam - Mariah Carey Tribute

Get Tickets →

Wed, March 31, 9:00 PM

The Shed - Hosted by Kenny Phelps

Get Tickets →

Fri, April 2, 7:00 PM

Steve Allee - The Jazz Kitchen Anniversary Celebration

Get Tickets →

Fri, April 2, 9:30 PM

Steve Allee - The Jazz Kitchen Anniversary Celebration

Get Tickets →

Sat, April 3, 7:00 PM

Brett Wiscons

Get Tickets →

Sat, April 3, 9:30 PM

Brett Wiscons

Get Tickets →