Sat Mar 4

CGE Entertainment Presents An Evening of Melody & Glamour

Sat, March 4
8PM / $50 - $480
Get Tickets
Bethesda Blues & Jazz Supper Club

7719 Wisconsin Avenue
Bethesda, MD 20814

CGE Entertainment

***VIP TABLES 12-15 and 21–28 INCLUDES 1 BOTTLE OF CHAMPAGNE. (VEUVE CLICQUOT OR MOËT ROSE)***

DCVybe -  was formed in 2002 after the expiration of a group called Virtuous. Vybe started as an R&B cover band, which performed weekly at J's Sport Cafe in Laurel, Md. Eventually, Vybe layered their R&B sound over D.C.'s GO-GO pocket. The streets of D.C. define this style as Pocket Jazz or Grown & Sexy, but we just call it music. Vybe's sound is heavily influenced by Chuck Brown, The Godfather of GO-GO. Vybe covers all genres of music specializing in funk, R&B, GO-GO and jazz. The band is comprised of a drummer, percussionist, keyboardist, bassist, guitarist, trumpeter, trombonist, saxophonist, male and female vocalists

Sat, March 4

8PM / $50 - $480
Get Tickets

Please note: There is a $20 food/beverage minimum per person not included in ticket price. You are buying tickets that are not refundable or exchangeable. Please review our additional purchase policies.

Upcoming Events

Sat, January 28, 8:00 PM

Rick James' Stone City Band

Get Tickets →

Fri, February 3, 8:30 PM

Bob Marley Birthday Bash featuring I&I Riddim

Get Tickets →

Sat, February 4, 8:00 PM

Dres Black Sheep & Smif n Wessun

Get Tickets →

Fri, February 10, 8:30 PM

Maysa

Get Tickets →

Sat, February 11, 8:00 PM

Quiet Storm Valentine's Celebration

Get Tickets →

Tue, February 14, 8:00 PM

Valentine's Day with Jamison Ross and Special Guest

Get Tickets →

Sat, February 18, 5:30 PM

Kindred The Family Soul: The 20th Anniversary of the "Surrender to Love" LP

Get Tickets →

Sun, February 19, 5:30 PM

Kindred The Family Soul: The 20th Anniversary of the "Surrender to Love" LP

Get Tickets →

Sat, February 25, 8:00 PM

Avery Sunshine

Get Tickets →

Sun, February 26, 7:00 PM

GP Promotions Presents: Trifecta of Elegance

Get Tickets →

Sun, March 5, 2:00 PM

Be'la Dona Brunch

Get Tickets →

Sat, March 11, 8:00 PM

Just Fine - Mary J. Blige Tribute Band

Get Tickets →

Sun, March 12, 7:00 PM

Keiko Matsui

Get Tickets →

Sun, March 19, 7:00 PM

Sugar Hill Gang with Special Guest Rob Base

Get Tickets →

Fri, March 24, 8:30 PM

Jeffrey Osborne

Get Tickets →

Sat, March 25, 8:00 PM

Jeffrey Osborne

Get Tickets →

Fri, March 31, 8:30 PM

Rahsaan Patterson: Celebrating the Debut Album 26th Anniversary

Get Tickets →

Sat, April 1, 8:00 PM

Rahsaan Patterson: Celebrating the Debut Album 26th Anniversary

Get Tickets →

Sat, April 8, 8:00 PM

Forever Yours: A Tribute To The O'Jays

Get Tickets →

Sat, April 22, 8:00 PM

Luther Re-Lives 2023 "Luther VanDross' Birthday Celebration"

Get Tickets →

Sat, April 29, 8:00 PM

The Brian Mcknight 4

Get Tickets →

Fri, May 19, 8:00 PM

Groove Spot Band & Show

Get Tickets →

Fri, May 26, 8:30 PM

Tony! Toni! Toné!

Get Tickets →

Sat, May 27, 8:00 PM

Walter Beasley *2023*

Get Tickets →

Sun, June 4, 7:00 PM

GP Promotions Presents: Harold Melvin's Blue Notes and Blue Magic

Get Tickets →

Sat, August 19, 8:00 PM

Tribute to the Legends featuring Tony Terry & Andre Jackson

Get Tickets →