Fri Oct 2

Andy Crosten in "Andy Darling, Let's Chat"

Fri, October 2
6PM / $20
Postponed
Germano's

300 South High Street
Baltimore, MD 21202

Andy Crosten

Andy Crosten is a performer and artist living in New York City. Inspired by the creative lens of another artistic Andy (Warhol), this Andy's cabaret shows combine his love of musical theatre, performance art, and fashion in a tell-all evening of entertainment. Expect to hear the song stylings of Cole Porter to Lady Gaga while he takes audiences on a journey from his childhood in Maryland to being a club kid in New York City and everything in between! Featuring musical direction by the one-and-only: Mason Griffin.
 
Germano's audiences may remember him from "Andy Darling" in 2015 with the NYC rock band VIVA as well as several return visits with the acclaimed Golden Girls drag trio, The Golden Gays NYC where he stars as "The Blanche".    

NYC theatre highlights: Off-Broadway: Hot Flashbacks, A Golden Girls Revue. Off-Off: Women Behind Bars, Triangle The Musical (13th St. Repertory Theatre). Regional: Shenandoah Summer Music Theatre, The Cumberland Theatre, Hersheypark. Cabaret theatre: Andy Darling Let’s Chat, Make America Gay Again. Television: Broad City, Difficult People, Younger, etc. Co-creator and Blanche in The Golden Gays NYC, A Golden Girls drag tribute show. BFA- Shenandoah Conservatory.
Follow @newyorkskye

$20 Ticket in Advance
$25 Ticket at the Door

Fri, October 2

6PM / $20
Postponed

You are buying tickets that are not refundable or exchangeable. Please review our additional purchase policies. Performances are for dining patrons only; the time indicated on the ticket refers to dinner seating. It is the venue's expectation that the performance will begin at 7:30 unless otherwise indicated in the show listing on the venue's website.

Upcoming Events

Sat, September 19, 12:00 PM

Women 2020: Laurette Hankins-O'Connell in "Bodaciously Broadway"

Get Tickets →

Sun, September 20, 5:00 PM

Paul Teie with Mat Lane in "Songs My Father Taught Me"

Get Tickets →

Sun, September 20, 7:00 PM

Jazz Jam Session in the Bar with Mike 'n' Ike

Get Tickets →

Sun, September 27, 7:00 PM

Jazz Jam Session in the Bar with Mike 'n' Ike

Get Tickets →

Thu, October 1, 6:00 PM

A Special Evening with Holland & Coots

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 3, 6:00 PM

Russ Margo with Briana Downs

Get Tickets →

Sun, October 4, 7:00 PM

Jazz Jam Session in the Bar with Mike 'n' Ike

Get Tickets →

Thu, October 8, 6:00 PM

Women 2020: Yasmin Williams

Get Tickets →

Fri, October 9, 6:00 PM

Women 2020: Julie Kurzava and Diane Kinsley in "Put on a Happy Face"

Get Tickets →

Sun, October 11, 7:00 PM

Jazz Jam Session in the Bar with Mike 'n' Ike

Get Tickets →

Sun, October 18, 7:00 PM

Jazz Jam Session in the Bar with Mike 'n' Ike

Get Tickets →

Wed, October 21, 6:00 PM

Open Mic Night with Mary Reilly

Get Tickets →

Thu, October 22, 6:00 PM

Wyatt Edmondson

Get Tickets →

Fri, October 23, 6:00 PM

Hot Club of Baltimore Anniversary Party and CD Release

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 24, 6:00 PM

Charisma Wooten in "An Evening of Eclectic Songs"

Get Tickets →

Sun, October 25, 7:00 PM

Jazz Jam Session in the Bar with Mike 'n' Ike

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 31, 6:00 PM

Women 2020: Happy Birthday, Ella Fitzgerald w/ Scat Singer Iva Jean Ambush

Get Tickets →

Sun, November 1, 7:00 PM

Jazz Jam Session in the Bar with Mike 'n' Ike

Get Tickets →

Fri, November 6, 6:00 PM

An Evening with Gary Rubin and Brent Hardesty

Get Tickets →

Sat, November 7, 6:00 PM

An Evening with the Larry Brown Quartet

Get Tickets →

Sun, November 8, 7:00 PM

Jazz Jam Session in the Bar with Mike 'n' Ike

Get Tickets →

Fri, November 13, 6:00 PM

Jake Dulln: Folk and Original Alternatives

Get Tickets →

Sun, November 15, 7:00 PM

Jazz Jam Session in the Bar with Mike 'n' Ike

Get Tickets →

Wed, November 18, 6:00 PM

Open Mic Night with Mary Reilly

Get Tickets →

Sat, November 21, 6:00 PM

ICONIC JAZZ SAXOPHONIST CARL GRUBBS

Get Tickets →

Sun, November 22, 7:00 PM

Jazz Jam Session in the Bar with Mike 'n' Ike

Get Tickets →

Sat, November 28, 6:00 PM

The Old Part of Town

Get Tickets →

Sun, November 29, 7:00 PM

Jazz Jam Session in the Bar with Mike 'n' Ike

Get Tickets →

Wed, December 2, 6:00 PM

The Golden Gays NYC present "Thank Yule for Being a Friend"

Get Tickets →

Sun, December 6, 7:00 PM

Jazz Jam Session in the Bar with Mike 'n' Ike

Get Tickets →

Fri, December 11, 6:00 PM

Women 2020: Glass Slipper featuring Sharon Raquel

Get Tickets →