Fri Jan 27

"In The Horn" featuring Jon Arons!

Fri, January 27
9:30PM / $20
Get Tickets
Triad Theater

158 West 72nd Street
New York, NY 10023

Jon Arons

Jon Arons "In The Horn Show"

Jonathan Arons is a Grammy winning musician and entertainer who's played with Alicia Keys, Aretha Franklin, Stevie Wonder, Bon Jovi, Pharrell Williams and many more as a member of Chops Horns and the "Dancing with The Stars" orchestra directed by Ray Chew.

An "America's Got Talent" semifinalist (Season 3), Jonathan's also has appeared on "Steve Harvey's Big Time", "Tonight Show with Jay Leno", and "Late Night with Jimmy Fallon" as the "dancing trombonist"!

After touring as comedian Jeff Dunham's opening act, Jonathan currently tours with Queen of Disco Gloria Gaynor.

Prepare to be entertained as Jonathan takes us on a journey of great bands featuring horn sections from Chicago and Kool and the Gang to Mighty Mighty Bosstones and Bruno Mars!

Approx Running Time: 75 Minutes
Genre: Live Music, Pop, Disco, Storytelling

Please Note: the venue has a 2-beverage minimum per person. 

Visit Website

Fri, January 27

9:30PM / $20
Get Tickets

Please note: There is a 2 drink minimum at the theater. You are buying tickets that are not refundable or exchangeable. Please review our additional purchase policies.

Upcoming Events

Fri, January 27, 7:00 PM

Starr Struck Comedy Presents: Live From the Triad Theater

Get Tickets →

Sat, January 28, 9:30 PM

InspiredWordNYC's Soundz & Vibez

Get Tickets →

Fri, February 3, 7:00 PM

THE DOZEN DIVAS

Get Tickets →

Sat, February 4, 7:00 PM

To Life: A Central City Chorus Cabaret Fundraiser

Get Tickets →

Sat, February 4, 9:30 PM

SHIHORI NYC

Get Tickets →

Mon, February 6, 7:00 PM

Laugh In Peace

Get Tickets →

Tue, February 7, 7:00 PM

Terrestrial Journeys Album Release Party

Get Tickets →

Wed, February 8, 7:00 PM

Under a Streetlamp featuring The Tee-Tones

Get Tickets →

Thu, February 9, 7:00 PM

Tribute to 90s R&B featuring That's My Song!

Get Tickets →

Fri, February 10, 7:00 PM

Diegetic Studios' Winter Showcase

Get Tickets →

Fri, February 10, 9:30 PM

K!LLER QUEEN Drag Spectacular!

Get Tickets →

Sat, February 11, 7:00 PM

IGNORE: Roe-V-Wade

Get Tickets →

Sat, February 11, 9:30 PM

CUPID's COMEDY - The STAND-UP COMEDY NIGHT for the Valentines Season

Get Tickets →

Sun, February 12, 3:00 PM

A Romantic 'French' Valentine's Day Show

Get Tickets →

Mon, February 13, 7:00 PM

The Fruit Trilogy...Valentine's EVE with EVE ENSLER

Get Tickets →

Tue, February 14, 7:00 PM

The Two Swans: Vladimir/Volodymyr

Get Tickets →

Wed, February 15, 7:00 PM

The Two Swans: Vladimir/Volodymyr

Get Tickets →

Thu, February 16, 7:00 PM

BLUES ON MY MIND... an evening of music in many colors

Get Tickets →

Fri, February 17, 7:00 PM

CUPID's COMEDY - The STAND-UP COMEDY NIGHT for the Valentines Season

Get Tickets →

Fri, February 17, 9:30 PM

PAM ANN: UP!

Get Tickets →

Sat, February 18, 7:30 PM

Bruce Springsteen: A Live Retrospective

Get Tickets →

Sun, February 19, 9:00 PM

A3K Presents Elite Art Only Comedy Show

Get Tickets →

Mon, February 20, 7:00 PM

Laugh In Peace

Get Tickets →

Tue, February 21, 7:00 PM

Deep Donkey

Get Tickets →

Wed, February 22, 7:00 PM

BOUND FOR BROADWAY

Get Tickets →

Thu, February 23, 7:00 PM

Muriel Mwamba - A Musical Safari

Get Tickets →

Thu, February 23, 9:30 PM

Urban Music Jam

Get Tickets →

Fri, February 24, 7:00 PM

Bitch Perfect! The Lost Keys Keybaret Feat. Queera Wang

Get Tickets →

Fri, February 24, 9:30 PM

Starr Struck Comedy Presents: Live From the Triad Theater

Get Tickets →

Sat, February 25, 2:30 PM

Billy Terrell Been There, Still There!

Get Tickets →

Sat, February 25, 9:30 PM

Jesse Luttrell

Get Tickets →