Mon Feb 14

Celebrating FOR ALL WE KNOW. Love, Your Valentine

Mon, February 14
7PM / $25
Get Tickets
Triad Theater

158 West 72nd Street
New York, NY 10023

Gloria Reuben

Join actress and singer Gloria Reuben as she celebrates the two year anniversary of FOR ALL WE KNOW, a duo record of beautiful, fresh arrangements of jazz standards! Gloria will be joined by the renowned guitarist Pete Smith. The two of them have begun a “duo revolution” as they continue to enjoy the excitement of embracing audiences with the magic and intimacy of vocals and guitar. 

Broadway World wrote of Gloria and her guitarist:

“Ms. Reuben stood center stage in a big spotlight and shared her soul, her music, her self with an audience that craved her originality and hung on her every word.”

“It is clear that the connection between Ms. Reuben and the music is a personal one - she needs nothing else but the music to feel content. And what a gift it was for her to choose to share that intimate, personal connection with a room full of people.”

"Gloria Reuben shared something else with that room full of people: Pete Smith. Admitting that this was the first time she had ever worked with the guitarist occupying the stage with her, Ms. Reuben assured all that it would not be the last - a wise move on her part because Mr. Smith is something rare, fair, and fine, rather like Gloria herself.”

Gloria and Pete will share with the audience the gorgeous arrangements of FOR ALL WE KNOW. 

A review by FOR ALL WE KNOW by Contemporary Fusion:

“If you’ve been waiting for music that will make you "feel it", you owe it to yourself to listen to Gloria’s wonderful romantic jazz vocals.”

For those in NYC come watch this magical duo in person! For those around the globe, particularly fans of Ms. Reuben’s long-standing acting career (“ER”, “LINCOLN”, “MR. ROBOT” and countless other credits), purchase a streaming ticket and have two weeks to watch what will no doubt be a beautiful, unforgettable evening of music! A perfect blend of intimacy and joy, in celebration of FOR ALL WE KNOW and the day of love..Valentine’s Day! 

Approx Running Time: 75 Minutes
Genre: Cabaret, Vocals, Music, Storytelling

Please Note: the venue has a 2-beverage minimum per person unless otherwise noted. 

All patrons must show proof of COVID-19 vaccination upon arrival to gain admittance to the theater. Lack of proof will result in denial of entry with no refund.

 

Mon, February 14

7PM / $25
Get Tickets

Please note: There is a 2 drink minimum at the theater. You are buying tickets that are not refundable or exchangeable. Please review our additional purchase policies.

Upcoming Events

Sat, January 29, 2:00 PM

Breaking the ICE

Get Tickets →

Sun, February 6, 2:00 PM

The Joe Hill Revival

Get Tickets →

Sat, February 12, 7:00 PM

A Jazzy Love Affair

Get Tickets →

Sat, February 12, 9:30 PM

Lala Wiggy's "Happy Valentine's Gay"

Get Tickets →

Fri, February 18, 7:00 PM

Mike Cannon - Comedy Special Taping

Get Tickets →

Fri, February 18, 9:30 PM

Mike Cannon - Comedy Special Taping

Get Tickets →

Sat, February 19, 9:30 PM

Her Lips Are Sealed

Get Tickets →

Sat, February 26, 7:00 PM

Light Dark

Get Tickets →

Sat, March 5, 7:00 PM

Back to Broadway

Get Tickets →

Thu, March 10, 7:00 PM

Sarah Boone: Mom Before Dad...A Young Woman of the Greatest Generation

Get Tickets →

Sat, March 12, 7:00 PM

The Amazing Adventures of a Woman in Need

Get Tickets →

Fri, March 18, 7:00 PM

The Dozen Divas

Get Tickets →

Sat, March 26, 9:30 PM

Soundz & Vibez

Get Tickets →

Sat, April 2, 2:00 PM

Adrienne Haan sings Kurt Weill

Get Tickets →

Sat, April 2, 7:00 PM

Analisa Bell's 40th Birthday Variety Show

Get Tickets →

Tue, April 5, 7:00 PM

Adrienne Haan sings Kurt Weill

Get Tickets →

Wed, April 6, 7:00 PM

DAVID DEAN BOTTRELL MAKES LOVE: A ONE-MAN SHOW

Get Tickets →

Fri, April 8, 7:00 PM

Dan Bar Hava Welcomes 2022 with Music and Books

Get Tickets →

Sat, April 9, 7:00 PM

The Amazing Adventures of a Woman in Need

Get Tickets →

Wed, April 13, 7:00 PM

DAVID DEAN BOTTRELL MAKES LOVE: A ONE-MAN SHOW

Get Tickets →

Wed, April 20, 7:00 PM

DAVID DEAN BOTTRELL MAKES LOVE: A ONE-MAN SHOW

Get Tickets →

Fri, April 22, 7:00 PM

The Dozen Divas

Get Tickets →

Sat, April 23, 7:00 PM

Riding the Bus to the Red Carpet

Get Tickets →

Wed, April 27, 7:00 PM

DAVID DEAN BOTTRELL MAKES LOVE: A ONE-MAN SHOW

Get Tickets →

Fri, April 29, 7:00 PM

The Rise Of Xana DuMe

Get Tickets →

Fri, April 29, 9:30 PM

The Sixties Rock & Roll Revue with The John McDermott Band

Get Tickets →

Sat, April 30, 9:30 PM

Soundz & Vibez

Get Tickets →

Sun, May 1, 3:00 PM

Cabaret in Captivity

Get Tickets →

Wed, May 4, 7:00 PM

DAVID DEAN BOTTRELL MAKES LOVE: A ONE-MAN SHOW

Get Tickets →

Sat, May 7, 7:00 PM

Adina E - "Be Yourself" A Tribute to Rock Legends

Get Tickets →

Wed, May 11, 7:00 PM

DAVID DEAN BOTTRELL MAKES LOVE: A ONE-MAN SHOW

Get Tickets →