Fri Dec 11

Sons of Serendip Holiday Concert

Fri, December 11
7:30PM / $30
Please call the Box Office for tickets: 207-633-51
The Opera House at Boothbay Harbor

86 Townsend Avenue
Boothbay Harbor, ME 04538

Sons of Serendip Holiday Concert

Sons of Serendip is a unique Billboard Charting quartet consisting of a harpist, cellist, pianist and lead vocalist. This December they bring the music of the holiday season to the dazzlingly decorated Opera House stage. The quartet was a finalist on Season 9 of America’s Got Talent, gaining popularity by offering fresh interpretations of popular music. Since the talent competition, Sons of Serendip has toured nationally, sharing their creative and emotionally stirring arrangements and original compositions with audiences all around the country. Some notable performances include the Creative Arts Emmy Awards, as well as collaborations with Cynthia Erivo, the Cincinnati Symphony Orchestra, and Keith Lockhart and the Boston Pops. If you are attending only one holiday concert this season, make it this one!

Fri, December 11

7:30PM / $30
Please call the Box Office for tickets: 207-633-51

This ticket must be exchanged at the door for an entry ticket. You are buying tickets that are not refundable and cannot be exchanged for another show. Please review our additional purchase policies.

Upcoming Events

Sun, June 14, 7:00 PM

Ellis Paul, Vance Gilbert and Seth Glier - Postponed until June 2021

Get Tickets →

Sat, June 27, 7:30 PM

Jim Brickman - Postponed until June 26, 2021

Get Tickets →

Wed, July 8, 7:30 PM

Matt Nakoa

Get Tickets →

Thu, July 23, 7:30 PM

Tommy Emmanuel - Postponed until April 17 2021

Get Tickets →

Sat, July 25, 7:30 PM

Kevin Kiley & Friends

Get Tickets →

Sat, August 1, 7:30 PM

David Bromberg Quintet - Postponed until July 31, 2021

Get Tickets →

Fri, August 7, 7:30 PM

The Steel Wheels

Get Tickets →

Fri, August 14, 7:30 PM

John Gorka

Get Tickets →

Sat, August 15, 7:30 PM

The Slocan Ramblers

Get Tickets →

Wed, August 19, 7:30 PM

Bob Milne

Get Tickets →

Fri, August 21, 7:30 PM

Cherish the Ladies

Get Tickets →

Sat, August 29, 7:30 PM

Don Campbell Band Celebrates the Music of Dan Fogelberg

Get Tickets →

Thu, September 3, 7:30 PM

Skerryvore

Get Tickets →

Sat, September 12, 7:30 PM

Peppino D'Agostino

Get Tickets →

Sat, September 19, 7:30 PM

The Music of Domenic Garvey Lives On

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 10, 7:30 PM

Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 17, 7:30 PM

Beppe Gambetta

Get Tickets →

Sat, November 7, 7:30 PM

WÖR Band

Get Tickets →