Sun Jun 12

Ellis Paul & Friends

Sun, June 12
7PM / $30
Get Tickets
The Opera House at Boothbay Harbor

86 Townsend Avenue
Boothbay Harbor, ME 04538

Ellis Paul

Troubadour Ellis Paul returns to the stage this spring, traveling along with fellow singer-songwriters Vance Gilbert and Molly Venter (of Red Molly). Expect a bit of each of their music, sometimes a duo perhaps, and some great stories in between it all. There is no set list tonight, just 3 great musicians on a Sunday night in the summer having some fun with each other – and we win! Don’t miss this special evening. Advance discounted tickets $25, available directly from the box office at 207-633-5159. Regular tickets online and day of show, $30.  Doors at 6:30, music starts at 7 pm.

Learn more about Molly Venter at redmolly.com. Learn more about Vance Gilbert at vancegilbert.com

Sun, June 12

7PM / $30
Get Tickets

This ticket must be exchanged at the door for an entry ticket. You are buying tickets that are not refundable and cannot be exchanged for another show. Please review our additional purchase policies.

Upcoming Events

Thu, March 3, 7:00 PM

Talisk

Get Tickets →

Sat, March 26, 7:00 PM

Pat Colwell & The Soul Sensations - Etta At Last!

Get Tickets →

Sat, April 2, 7:30 PM

The Henhouse Prowlers

Get Tickets →

Sun, April 10, 7:00 PM

Tommy Emmanuel

Get Tickets →

Fri, April 29, 7:30 PM

Jigjam

Get Tickets →

Sat, May 7, 7:00 PM

Caribbean Night with Pan Fried Steel

Get Tickets →

Sat, May 28, 7:30 PM

April Verch

Get Tickets →

Fri, June 10, 7:30 PM

Jesse Cook

Get Tickets →

Sat, June 18, 7:30 PM

Kevin Kiley & Friends Celebrate Summer 2022!

Get Tickets →

Thu, June 23, 7:30 PM

Gaelic Storm

Get Tickets →

Sat, June 25, 7:30 PM

Asleep at the Wheel

Get Tickets →