Fri Jun 10

Jesse Cook

Fri, June 10
7:30PM / $35
Get Tickets
The Opera House at Boothbay Harbor

86 Townsend Avenue
Boothbay Harbor, ME 04538

Jesse Cook

A career spanning 25 years has brought this Canadian guitarist multiple accolades including a coveted Acoustic Guitar Magazine ‘Player’s Choice Silver Award’, 11 Juno Award nominations (he won for 2001’s ‘Free Fall’), a Gemini Award and, most impressively, 10 platinum and gold studio albums. Moreover, he has sold out concert halls the world over, produced five PBS television specials and five live CD’s. An accomplished guitarist, producer and equally prolific film maker, Jesse Cook has evolved his talents to create experiences that delight audiences both in concert, and online. He composed his first album, Tempest, over 25 years ago. Jesse could not imagine that such a humble recording, in which he played all the instruments, would spark into a music legacy with thousands of concerts performed around the world and over 2 million albums sold. Jesse and his extraordinary band are looking forward to returning to the road, bringing the Tempest II Tour and their unique brand of rhythm and rhumba to audiences across North America in 2022.

Fri, June 10

7:30PM / $35
Get Tickets

This ticket must be exchanged at the door for an entry ticket. You are buying tickets that are not refundable and cannot be exchanged for another show. Please review our additional purchase policies.

Upcoming Events

Thu, March 3, 7:00 PM

Talisk

Get Tickets →

Sat, March 26, 7:00 PM

Pat Colwell & The Soul Sensations - Etta At Last!

Get Tickets →

Sat, April 2, 7:30 PM

The Henhouse Prowlers

Get Tickets →

Sun, April 10, 7:00 PM

Tommy Emmanuel

Get Tickets →

Fri, April 29, 7:30 PM

Jigjam

Get Tickets →

Sat, May 7, 7:00 PM

Caribbean Night with Pan Fried Steel

Get Tickets →

Sat, May 28, 7:30 PM

April Verch

Get Tickets →

Sun, June 12, 7:00 PM

Ellis Paul & Friends

Get Tickets →

Sat, June 18, 7:30 PM

Kevin Kiley & Friends Celebrate Summer 2022!

Get Tickets →

Thu, June 23, 7:30 PM

Gaelic Storm

Get Tickets →

Sat, June 25, 7:30 PM

Asleep at the Wheel

Get Tickets →