Sat Aug 20

Tribute to Marvin Gaye & Teddy Pendergrass ft Tony Terry & Andre Jackson

Sat, August 20
8PM / $55
Get Tickets
Bethesda Blues & Jazz Supper Club

7719 Wisconsin Avenue
Bethesda, MD 20814

Marvin Gaye, Teddy Pendergrass

Tribute to the Legends features Grammy nominated singer Tony Terry performing the songs of Marvin Gaye and respected soul singer Andre Jackson performing the songs of Teddy Pendergrass.
 
Tony Terry graduated from Duke Ellington School of the Arts and became a recording star with several major hits including top ten R&B songs "She's Fly", "Forever Yours", "Lovey Dovey", "Everlasting Love" and his most popular song "With You" which was a hit on the Billboard Hot 100. His passionate vocals are well suited for performing the classic songs by Marvin Gaye.
 
Andre Jackson is admired for his powerful vocals that make him the ideal singer to perform the classic hits by Teddy Pendergrass as both a solo performer and with Harold Melvin & The Blue Notes.

Sat, August 20

8PM / $55
Get Tickets

Please note: There is a $20 food/beverage minimum per person not included in ticket price. You are buying tickets that are not refundable or exchangeable. Please review our additional purchase policies.

Upcoming Events

Sat, July 2, 8:00 PM

Concerts For Causes Fundraiser: RAW - The WAR Experience & After U Band

Get Tickets →

Sat, July 9, 8:00 PM

Mike Phillips

Get Tickets →

Sun, July 10, 7:00 PM

'RAINBOW 2022' honoring Gene "The Duke of Earl" Chandler

Get Tickets →

Fri, July 15, 8:00 PM

Tony Toni Tone - Second Show Added!

Get Tickets →

Sat, July 16, 8:00 PM

Stuck On Salsa 19 Year Anniversary Dance Party

Get Tickets →

Fri, July 22, 8:30 PM

The Dramatics Featuring LJ Reynolds

Get Tickets →

Sat, July 23, 8:00 PM

Sugar Bear Birthday Bash featuring E.U.

Get Tickets →

Sun, July 24, 7:00 PM

Sugar Bear Birthday Bash PART 2 featuring E.U. & Vybe Band

Get Tickets →

Sat, July 30, 8:00 PM

Anthony David & Algebra Blessett

Get Tickets →

Sun, July 31, 3:00 PM

Kierra Sheard

Get Tickets →

Sun, July 31, 7:00 PM

Kierra Sheard

Get Tickets →

Fri, August 5, 8:30 PM

SOS Band

Get Tickets →

Sat, August 6, 8:00 PM

Chante Moore

Get Tickets →

Sun, August 7, 7:00 PM

Blue Magic and Soul Generation ft Cliff Perkins

Get Tickets →

Fri, August 26, 7:00 PM

Grease with a Side of Mumbo Sauce The Stage Play

Get Tickets →

Sat, August 27, 7:00 PM

Grease with a Side of Mumbo Sauce The Stage Play

Get Tickets →

Sun, August 28, 7:00 PM

Grease with a Side of Mumbo Sauce The Stage Play

Get Tickets →

Fri, September 2, 8:30 PM

The Spinners

Get Tickets →

Sat, September 10, 8:00 PM

Funkateers Ball VI

Get Tickets →

Sun, September 11, 7:00 PM

Incognito with Special Guest Maysa

Get Tickets →

Sat, September 17, 8:00 PM

Eric Benet

Get Tickets →

Fri, September 30, 8:00 PM

Phil Perry

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 1, 8:00 PM

Miriamm Turns Bethesda Blues & Jazz Pink

Get Tickets →

Sun, October 2, 7:00 PM

Heatwave & Raydio ft Arnell Carmichael

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 8, 8:00 PM

The Blackbyrds

Get Tickets →

Sun, October 9, 3:00 PM

The Clark Sisters

Get Tickets →

Sun, October 9, 7:00 PM

The Clark Sisters

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 15, 8:00 PM

Atlantic Starr

Get Tickets →

Fri, October 21, 8:30 PM

Arrested Development

Get Tickets →

Sun, October 23, 7:00 PM

Keith Busey's "70's Best" Show

Get Tickets →

Fri, October 28, 8:30 PM

The Dells Revue

Get Tickets →