Thu Jan 30

A Tribute to JJ Johnson

Thu, January 30
9PM / $35
Get Tickets
Smoke Jazz & Supper Club

2751 Broadway
New York, NY 10025

A Tribute to JJ Johnson

Thu, January 30

9PM / $35
Get Tickets

*Please read our Ticket Purchase Policy

Upcoming Events

Sun, January 19, 7:00 PM

Cyrus Chestnut Birthday Celebration

Get Tickets →

Sun, January 19, 9:00 PM

Cyrus Chestnut Birthday Celebration

Get Tickets →

Mon, January 20, 7:00 PM

Vincent Herring Quartet

Get Tickets →

Mon, January 20, 9:00 PM

Vincent Herring Quartet

Get Tickets →

Mon, January 20, 10:30 PM

The SMOKE Jam Session - Hosted by Vincent Herring

Get Tickets →

Tue, January 21, 7:00 PM

Mike LeDonne's Groover Quartet

Get Tickets →

Tue, January 21, 9:00 PM

Mike LeDonne's Groover Quartet

Get Tickets →

Tue, January 21, 10:30 PM

Mike LeDonne's Groover Quartet

Get Tickets →

Wed, January 22, 7:00 PM

John Farnsworth Sextet

Get Tickets →

Wed, January 22, 9:00 PM

John Farnsworth Sextet

Get Tickets →

Wed, January 22, 10:30 PM

John Farnsworth Sextet

Get Tickets →

Thu, January 23, 7:00 PM

Al Foster Birthday Celebration

Get Tickets →

Thu, January 23, 9:00 PM

Al Foster Birthday Celebration

Get Tickets →

Fri, January 24, 7:00 PM

Al Foster Birthday Celebration

Get Tickets →

Fri, January 24, 9:00 PM

Al Foster Birthday Celebration

Get Tickets →

Fri, January 24, 10:30 PM

Al Foster Birthday Celebration

Get Tickets →

Sat, January 25, 7:00 PM

Al Foster Birthday Celebration

Get Tickets →

Sat, January 25, 9:00 PM

Al Foster Birthday Celebration

Get Tickets →

Sat, January 25, 10:30 PM

Al Foster Birthday Celebration

Get Tickets →

Sun, January 26, 7:00 PM

Al Foster Birthday Celebration

Get Tickets →

Sun, January 26, 9:00 PM

Al Foster Birthday Celebration

Get Tickets →

Mon, January 27, 7:00 PM

Vincent Herring Quartet

Get Tickets →

Mon, January 27, 9:00 PM

Vincent Herring Quartet

Get Tickets →

Mon, January 27, 10:30 PM

The SMOKE Jam Session - Hosted by Vincent Herring

Get Tickets →

Tue, January 28, 7:00 PM

Mike LeDonne's Groover Quartet

Get Tickets →

Tue, January 28, 9:00 PM

Mike LeDonne's Groover Quartet

Get Tickets →

Tue, January 28, 10:30 PM

Mike LeDonne's Groover Quartet

Get Tickets →

Wed, January 29, 7:00 PM

Cynthia Scott

Get Tickets →

Wed, January 29, 9:00 PM

Cynthia Scott

Get Tickets →

Wed, January 29, 10:30 PM

Cynthia Scott

Get Tickets →

Thu, January 30, 7:00 PM

A Tribute to JJ Johnson

Get Tickets →