Mon Jan 10

"Love is in the Air" Part II

Mon, January 10
7PM / $15
Get Tickets
Triad Theater

158 West 72nd Street
New York, NY 10023

Jane Seaman

Fantabulous show, Jane.  It think your "I'm Old Fashioned" was the most exquisite version of the song I've ever heard.  "Rumble, Rumble" was a riot.  I could go on and on.  And thanks so much for the heads-up (twice!).  I was home applauding.--Michael Colby, writer CHARLOTTE SWEET.

Kathleen Mary: 7/17/21 FB
Jane Seaman I want to know everywhere you sing!!!!
Terrific show, Jane! ????

Jennifer James: 7/17/21 FB 
Jane Seaman we are so in awe of you! So poised and in beautiful voice with a thunderstorm in the background...but “It Might as Well Be Spring.” Thank you for a wonderful night!

Broadway veteran soprano Jane Seaman returns to the New York cabaret world with the illustrious Lawrence Yurman, Broadway conductor/arranger at the keyboard. Join them for a fun, profound night of joy and heartfelt sharing of songs by Sondheim, Rodgers & Hammerstein, Jules Styne, Jerome Kern, Duke Ellington, Gershwin, Cole Porter, Frank Loesser, Lerner & Loewe, Michael Colby, Adam Guettel, and many more! And stay tuned for some exciting guest singers!

2-drink minimum.

Running time: 60-75 minutes.

By law, all patrons must show proof of COVID-19 vaccination upon arrival to gain admittance to the theater. Lack of proof will result in denial of entry with no refund.

Mon, January 10

7PM / $15
Get Tickets

Please note: There is a 2 drink minimum at the theater. You are buying tickets that are not refundable or exchangeable. By law, all guests must show proof of COVID-19 vaccination upon entry. Please review our additional purchase policies.

Upcoming Events

Tue, September 28, 7:00 PM

Treshelle Edmond's Light Up Within

Get Tickets →

Wed, September 29, 7:00 PM

After the War Comes the Dishes

Get Tickets →

Thu, September 30, 9:30 PM

Tribute to the Ladies of Jazz & Blues featuring Emilie Surtees

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 2, 7:00 PM

Dave Fields House of Blues

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 2, 9:30 PM

Ty Stephens & the SoulJaazz

Get Tickets →

Mon, October 4, 7:00 PM

Tomatoes Got Talent

Get Tickets →

Wed, October 6, 7:00 PM

An Evening with Chris Ruggiero

Get Tickets →

Thu, October 7, 7:00 PM

Miss Richfield 1981 "40 Years On The Throne"

Get Tickets →

Fri, October 8, 7:00 PM

Miss Richfield 1981 "40 Years On The Throne"

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 9, 7:00 PM

Miss Richfield 1981 "40 Years On The Throne"

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 9, 9:30 PM

InspiredWordNYC's Soundz & Vibez

Get Tickets →

Sun, October 10, 4:30 PM

Tribute to Louis 'Satchmo' Armstrong & Ella Fitzgerald

Get Tickets →

Sun, October 10, 7:00 PM

Louise Cappi - New Orleans Jazz

Get Tickets →

Wed, October 13, 7:00 PM

Adrienne Haan presents ONE WORLD

Get Tickets →

Thu, October 14, 7:00 PM

Tribute to the Legends of Female Soul featuring Emilie Surtees

Get Tickets →

Thu, October 14, 9:30 PM

PAM ANN - POINTY END

Get Tickets →

Fri, October 15, 7:00 PM

Meredith Augustin

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 16, 4:00 PM

The Amazing Adventures of a Woman in Need

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 16, 7:00 PM

A Monsters Party - Sharón Clark and the Chris Grasso Trio

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 16, 9:30 PM

A Monsters Party - Sharón Clark and the Chris Grasso Trio

Get Tickets →

Sun, October 17, 8:30 PM

Ghosts of Weimar Past

Get Tickets →

Mon, October 18, 7:00 PM

The Amazing Adventures of a Woman in Need

Get Tickets →

Thu, October 21, 7:00 PM

Tribute to the Ladies of 90s Soul featuring Emilie Surtees

Get Tickets →

Fri, October 22, 7:00 PM

Stephen McCall presents DIG DEEP with special guest Chris "JChris" Urquiaga

Get Tickets →

Fri, October 22, 9:30 PM

The Sixties Rock & Roll Revue with The John McDermott Band

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 23, 8:00 PM

J-L Cauvin Live Special Taping

Get Tickets →

Tue, October 26, 7:00 PM

Casey Balsham - Inconceivable

Get Tickets →

Tue, October 26, 9:30 PM

Casey Balsham - Inconceivable

Get Tickets →

Wed, October 27, 7:00 PM

The Rise of Xana DuMe starring Felipe Galganni

Get Tickets →

Fri, October 29, 7:00 PM

The Dozen Divas

Get Tickets →

Fri, October 29, 9:30 PM

Lee Squared - COMING OUT OF COVID

Get Tickets →