Wed Jun 15

Merlon Devine - Official "Soul Jazz" CD Release!

Wed, June 15
10PM / $30
Get Tickets
Blues Alley

1073 Wisconsin Ave. NW
Washington, DC 20007

Merlon Devine

Official “Soul Jazz” CD Release!

Merlon Devine has traveled over the last 20 years sharing his signature and soulful jazz sound on the soprano saxophone with audiences all over the US and abroad. His audiences always feel invigorated and refreshed as he plays passionately from his heart to theirs. He and his band will perform music from his latest CD “Soul Jazz”, right here at the legendary Blues Alley. Songs “Move” and “Vigor” from the project have garnered radio play nationally. Come out and experience Soul Jazz Live!!

Visit Website
Watch Video

Wed, June 15

10PM / $30
Get Tickets

*Please note:
1. Final sale, no refunds, not transferable.
2. $15 food/beverage minimum per person not included in ticket price.
3. Seating first come at the door. Doors open 6 PM & 9:45 PM respectively.
4. Photography or Recording of any kind is prohibited during the performance.
5. Keep conversation to a minimum during the performance.

Upcoming Events

Sun, May 22, 10:00 PM

Nicole Henry

Get Tickets →

Mon, May 23, 8:00 PM

Elin Sings Elis Regina

Get Tickets →

Mon, May 23, 10:00 PM

Elin Sings Elis Regina

Get Tickets →

Tue, May 24, 8:00 PM

Halley Shoenberg's "American Songbook Quartet" feat. Christiana Drapkin

Get Tickets →

Tue, May 24, 10:00 PM

Halley Shoenberg's "American Songbook Quartet" feat. Christiana Drapkin

Get Tickets →

Wed, May 25, 8:00 PM

Thumbscrew: Halvorson, Formanek, Fujiwara

Get Tickets →

Wed, May 25, 10:00 PM

Thumbscrew: Halvorson, Formanek, Fujiwara

Get Tickets →

Thu, May 26, 8:00 PM

Thumbscrew: Halvorson, Formanek, Fujiwara

Get Tickets →

Thu, May 26, 10:00 PM

Thumbscrew: Halvorson, Formanek, Fujiwara

Get Tickets →

Fri, May 27, 8:00 PM

Rory Block, Premier Acoustic Blues Artist

Get Tickets →

Fri, May 27, 10:00 PM

Rory Block, Premier Acoustic Blues Artist

Get Tickets →

Sat, May 28, 8:00 PM

Rory Block, Premier Acoustic Blues Artist

Get Tickets →

Sat, May 28, 10:00 PM

Rory Block, Premier Acoustic Blues Artist

Get Tickets →

Sun, May 29, 8:00 PM

Debórah Bond Presents: The Diva Show

Get Tickets →

Sun, May 29, 10:00 PM

Debórah Bond Presents: The Diva Show

Get Tickets →

Mon, May 30, 8:00 PM

Sharón Clark's Spotlight Featuring Janis Siegel

Get Tickets →

Mon, May 30, 10:00 PM

Sharón Clark's Spotlight Featuring Janis Siegel

Get Tickets →

Tue, May 31, 8:00 PM

Edmund Burke School

Get Tickets →

Wed, June 1, 8:00 PM

Marquis Hill

Get Tickets →

Wed, June 1, 10:00 PM

Marquis Hill

Get Tickets →

Thu, June 2, 8:00 PM

Marquis Hill

Get Tickets →

Thu, June 2, 10:00 PM

Marquis Hill

Get Tickets →

Fri, June 3, 8:00 PM

Azar Lawrence feat. Lynn Fiddmont

Get Tickets →

Fri, June 3, 10:00 PM

Azar Lawrence feat. Lynn Fiddmont

Get Tickets →

Sat, June 4, 8:00 PM

Azar Lawrence feat. Lynn Fiddmont

Get Tickets →

Sat, June 4, 10:00 PM

Azar Lawrence feat. Lynn Fiddmont

Get Tickets →

Sun, June 5, 8:00 PM

Azar Lawrence feat. Lynn Fiddmont

Get Tickets →

Sun, June 5, 10:00 PM

Azar Lawrence feat. Lynn Fiddmont

Get Tickets →

Tue, June 7, 8:00 PM

Donvonte' McCoy

Get Tickets →

Tue, June 7, 10:00 PM

Donvonte' McCoy

Get Tickets →

Thu, June 9, 8:00 PM

Tuck & Patti

Get Tickets →