Wed Oct 27

WOW Presents : Queen Delphine and The Crown Jewels

Wed, October 27
6:30PM / $15 - $25
Get Tickets
The Jazz Kitchen

5377 N. College Avenue
Indianapolis, IN 46220

Queen Delphine and The Crown Jewels

Harriett Ellis aka Queen Delphine of Queen Delphine and The Crown Jewels is an Indianapolis Indiana Blues "Belter" in the styles of Koko Taylor and Big Mama Thornton. The Queen has headlined festivals in Brownsburg IN, Louisville KY and Greenwood SC. Her picture is in The Smithsonian Magazine September 2016 issue (Black and Blues) used to herald in the grand opening of The African American Museum in Washington DC. The band's CD, " Come and Get It " has received glowing reviews, charted on The Roots Music Report and played on radio stations world wide.

Wed, October 27

6:30PM / $15 - $25
Get Tickets
Upcoming Events

Mon, October 18, 6:30 PM

Jazz Jam Session

Get Tickets →

Tue, October 19, 7:00 PM

Christopher Pitts Trio - Tunes I Love

Get Tickets →

Wed, October 20, 6:30 PM

WOW Presents : Okara Imani

Get Tickets →

Wed, October 20, 9:00 PM

The Shed - Hosted by Kenny Phelps

Get Tickets →

Thu, October 21, 6:00 PM

Latin Dance Party

Get Tickets →

Fri, October 22, 7:30 PM

Alex Bugnon

Get Tickets →

Fri, October 22, 10:00 PM

Alex Bugnon

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 23, 7:30 PM

Alex Bugnon

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 23, 10:00 PM

Alex Bugnon

Get Tickets →

Sun, October 24, 6:00 PM

Bluewater Kings Band Showcase

Get Tickets →

Mon, October 25, 6:30 PM

Jazz Jam Session

Get Tickets →

Tue, October 26, 7:00 PM

Rebecca Rafla & Friends : Come Dream With Me

Get Tickets →

Wed, October 27, 9:00 PM

The Shed - Hosted by Kenny Phelps

Get Tickets →

Thu, October 28, 6:00 PM

Latin Dance Party

Get Tickets →

Fri, October 29, 7:00 PM

Brett Wiscons

Get Tickets →

Fri, October 29, 9:30 PM

Brett Wiscons

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 30, 7:00 PM

Nicole Henry • CD Release Tour "Time to Love Again"

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 30, 9:30 PM

Nicole Henry • CD Release Tour "Time to Love Again"

Get Tickets →

Sun, October 31, 7:00 PM

Cohen-Rutkowski Project with special guest Rob Dixon

Get Tickets →

Tue, November 2, 6:00 PM

Harold López-Nussa • Timba a la Americana

Get Tickets →

Tue, November 2, 8:30 PM

Harold López-Nussa • Timba a la Americana

Get Tickets →

Wed, November 3, 6:30 PM

WOW Presents : GrooveSmash

Get Tickets →

Fri, November 5, 7:00 PM

Joey DeFrancesco

Get Tickets →

Fri, November 5, 9:30 PM

Joey DeFrancesco

Get Tickets →

Sat, November 6, 7:00 PM

Joey DeFrancesco

Get Tickets →

Sat, November 6, 9:30 PM

Joey DeFrancesco

Get Tickets →

Sun, November 7, 5:00 PM

The Tony Bryant Project

Get Tickets →

Sun, November 7, 7:30 PM

The Tony Bryant Project

Get Tickets →

Tue, November 9, 7:00 PM

Skyler Floe Sextet featuring Greg Ward

Get Tickets →

Wed, November 10, 6:30 PM

WOW Presents : Doug Henthorn

Get Tickets →

Fri, November 12, 7:00 PM

Jim Snidero

Get Tickets →