Sat Mar 16

ALL St. PADDY's COMEDY - The STAND-UP COMEDY NIGHT for the St. Pat's Season

Sat, March 16
7PM / $20 - $35 | $3.40 - $5.20 Fees
Get Tickets
Triad Theater

158 West 72nd Street
New York, NY 10023

ALL St. PADDY's COMEDY

All St. Paddy's Comedy: The Stand-Up Comedy Night for the St Patrick's Season featuring comedians from across the Northeast with special comedy for the Drinking Holiday. And Hosted by the St. Patrick's Leprechaun himself, Nothing is more Drink-tastic!

Show features some of Atlantic City, Philadelphia and New York's best up & coming comedians, including some of the best of the best comedians seen on New York's Got Talent! rotating weekly. Featuring comedians seen on America's Got Talent, New York's Got Talent!, Late Show with Stephen Colbert, Seth Meyers, Netflix, MTV, and more!

Not just the perfect March date night, This is All St Paddy's night of comedy is not to be missed!

Headliner Varies. Hosted by Lucky the Leprechaun

Presented By New York's Got Talent Season 4 Finalist Jen Kay of JKC: Jen Kay Comedy and Cooper Jordan Entertainment.

Approx Running Time: 75 Minutes
Genre: Comedy, Stand Up, Laughs, Fun, Storytelling

Please Note: the venue has a 2-beverage minimum per person.

Sat, March 16

7PM / $20 - $35 | $3.40 - $5.20 Fees
Get Tickets

Please note: There is a 2 drink minimum at the theater. You are buying tickets that are not refundable or exchangeable. Please review our additional purchase policies.

Upcoming Events

Sun, March 3, 5:00 PM

Shmoozin' with Slutsky

Get Tickets →

Sat, March 9, 6:30 PM

Living in the USA Linda Ronstadt Tribute

Get Tickets →

Sun, March 10, 2:00 PM

Bette Davis Ain't For Sissies

Get Tickets →

Sun, March 10, 7:00 PM

Here to Sing Ensembles

Get Tickets →

Tue, March 12, 7:00 PM

Private Party

Get Tickets →

Fri, March 15, 7:00 PM

DRAG QUEEN BINGO! A Comedy Show With Balls!

Get Tickets →

Sat, March 16, 12:00 PM

Stay Golden - The Golden Girls Drag Tribute!

Get Tickets →

Sat, March 16, 9:30 PM

PAM ANN - THE WORLD IS YOURS NYC

Get Tickets →

Wed, March 20, 7:00 PM

Chris Wren & The North Side Troubadours

Get Tickets →

Thu, March 21, 7:00 PM

A Divas Tribute: A Night With NéLasheé

Get Tickets →

Fri, March 22, 9:30 PM

Juannell Riley - Live at the Triad Theater

Get Tickets →

Sun, March 24, 7:00 PM

Josh Bardier: Just In Time

Get Tickets →

Wed, March 27, 7:00 PM

BOUND FOR BROADWAY

Get Tickets →

Thu, March 28, 7:00 PM

WHO SHE?

Get Tickets →

Thu, March 28, 9:30 PM

Night of Camp

Get Tickets →

Fri, March 29, 7:00 PM

Dorothy Bishop in THE DOZEN DIVAS

Get Tickets →

Sat, March 30, 6:30 PM

InspiredWordNYC's Soundz & Vibez

Get Tickets →

Sat, March 30, 9:30 PM

Laughing Buddha Comedy Showcase Featuring: Jeff Lawrence & Friends

Get Tickets →

Tue, April 2, 7:00 PM

Great Balls of Fire

Get Tickets →

Thu, April 4, 7:00 PM

WHO SHE?

Get Tickets →

Fri, April 5, 9:30 PM

Stephen A Brown Presents JACK RAMP'S UNFORTUNATE CABARET

Get Tickets →

Sat, April 6, 7:00 PM

Arlen Roth Band featuring Bruce Katz

Get Tickets →

Sat, April 6, 9:30 PM

An Evening with Shakedown Citi

Get Tickets →

Wed, April 10, 7:00 PM

The Golden Games: A Golden Girls Musical Game Show

Get Tickets →

Thu, April 11, 9:30 PM

Prince Tribute Show

Get Tickets →

Tue, April 16, 7:00 PM

Adrienne Haan presents Cabaret Français - A tribute to the French Chanson

Get Tickets →

Thu, April 18, 7:00 PM

We Stand at the Mic for Planned Parenthood Fundraiser

Get Tickets →

Sat, April 20, 7:00 PM

Elvis and Patsy Cline - Back in Baby's Arms Tour 2024

Get Tickets →

Wed, April 24, 7:00 PM

BOUND FOR BROADWAY

Get Tickets →

Fri, April 26, 6:30 PM

InspiredWordNYC's Soundz & Vibez

Get Tickets →

Fri, April 26, 9:30 PM

Mickey's Uncut Hits: A Raunchy Cabaret

Get Tickets →