Sun Jun 2

Lexi Weege and The Wonder Twins

Sun, June 2
7PM / $10
Get Tickets
Nighttown

12387 Cedar Road
Cleveland Heights, OH 44106

Lexi Weege and The Wonder Twins

Combining Elements of Past and Present Vocalist Lexi Weege brings her "Hot Jazz Circus Rock Outfit" (Quintet) to the Nighttown Stage!  Playing Music from her Brand New Spring Release.

Special Opening Act Bridgetown Junction featuring Amanda Walsh & Rick Szekelyi.

Lexi Weege and The Wondertwins combine elements of past and present to create a sound that is both nostalgic and fresh. With powerhouse vocalist, Lexi Weege fronting this hot jazz circus rock outfit, one is guaranteed an experience like no other when attending a show. Identical twins Aj and Tom Del Negro provide lush harmonies and unique compositions all backed by drummer Erek Browns refreshingly dynamic style. Their debut album “Marigold” arrived in spring of 2017 and national tours and wild adventures followed soon afterward. Their sophomore album is currently in gestation and will escape the creative womb in spring of 2019. It will feature newest member, Nick Ferarara on twangy telecaster.

Visit Website
Watch Video

Sun, June 2

7PM / $10
Get Tickets

No need to make an additional table reservation - it's already included with these concert tickets!! You are buying tickets that are not refundable or exchangeable. Please review our additional terms and conditions.

Upcoming Events

Thu, May 23, 8:00 PM

Leo Blanco All-Star International Trio

Get Tickets →

Fri, May 24, 8:30 PM

Sammy DeLeon Latin Jazz Sextet

Get Tickets →

Sat, May 25, 8:30 PM

Hubb's Groove "The Vibe is Right" w/Lem Adams & Cecil Rucker

Get Tickets →

Sun, May 26, 6:30 PM

Club Neilism's Dance Party

Get Tickets →

Sun, May 26, 7:00 PM

Dominick Farinacci"Spirit of the Groove"

Get Tickets →

Tue, May 28, 7:00 PM

Richard Smith & Pete Cavano

Get Tickets →

Sat, June 1, 8:30 PM

Moises Borges

Get Tickets →

Tue, June 4, 7:00 PM

David Murray & Kahil El'Zabar Duo

Get Tickets →

Fri, June 7, 8:30 PM

Doug Macleod

Get Tickets →

Sat, June 8, 12:00 PM

Doug MacLeod Guitar Clinic

Get Tickets →

Sat, June 8, 8:30 PM

Forecast

Get Tickets →

Tue, June 11, 7:00 PM

Max Bessesen Quartet

Get Tickets →

Wed, June 12, 7:30 PM

Bobby Sanabria Trio w/Jackie Warren & Peter Dominguez

Get Tickets →

Thu, June 13, 8:00 PM

Ricky Exton's Octo Jazz

Get Tickets →

Sat, June 15, 8:30 PM

Horns & Things

Get Tickets →

Sun, June 16, 7:00 PM

Eddie Baccus Sr. & Jr.

Get Tickets →

Mon, June 17, 7:00 PM

Vezhlivy Otkaz

Get Tickets →

Tue, June 18, 7:00 PM

Ragtime Cast Preview

Get Tickets →

Fri, June 21, 8:00 PM

Cleveland Jazz Orchestra

Get Tickets →

Sun, June 23, 7:00 PM

Pete Cavano & Joe Hunter

Get Tickets →

Tue, June 25, 7:00 PM

Peter Asher & Jeremy Clyde

Get Tickets →

Thu, June 27, 7:00 PM

Peter Asher & Jeremy Clyde

Get Tickets →

Fri, June 28, 7:00 PM

John Pizzarelli Trio

Get Tickets →

Fri, June 28, 9:00 PM

John Pizzarelli Trio

Get Tickets →

Sat, June 29, 7:00 PM

John Pizzarelli Trio

Get Tickets →

Sat, June 29, 9:00 PM

John Pizzarelli Trio

Get Tickets →

Sun, June 30, 12:00 PM

Diego Figueiredo & Jeff Hamilton Duo

Get Tickets →

Sat, July 13, 8:30 PM

Sam Hooper Group

Get Tickets →

Thu, August 15, 7:00 PM

Jeremy Clyde

Get Tickets →