Sat Feb 12

Lonnie Liston Smith and the New Cosmic Echoes

Sat, February 12
10PM / $30 - $45
Postponed - New Dates: May 7-9
Keystone Korner Baltimore

1350 Lancaster Street
Baltimore, MD 21231

Lonnie Liston Smith

Sat, February 12

10PM / $30 - $45
Postponed - New Dates: May 7-9

Please note: You are buying tickets that are not refundable or exchangeable. Food and beverage are not included in the ticket price. Seating is done on a first come, first served basis. Flash photography is not allowed. Please review our additional purchase policies.

Upcoming Events

Wed, September 29, 7:30 PM

Ebban & Ephraim Dorsey Quintet

Get Tickets →

Wed, September 29, 7:30 PM

Ebban & Ephraim Dorsey (Broadcast)

Get Streaming Pass →

Thu, September 30, 7:30 PM

The JoGo Project: A Night of Jazz & Go-Go

Get Tickets →

Thu, September 30, 7:30 PM

The JoGo Project (Broadcast)

Buy Streaming Pass →

Fri, October 1, 7:30 PM

Marcus Johnson

Get Tickets →

Fri, October 1, 7:30 PM

Marcus Johnson (Broadcast)

Buy Streaming Pass →

Fri, October 1, 10:00 PM

Marcus Johnson

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 2, 7:30 PM

Frank McComb Celebrates Donny Hathaway

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 2, 7:30 PM

Frank McComb Celebrates Donny Hathaway (Broadcast)

Buy a Streaming Pass →

Sat, October 2, 10:00 PM

Frank McComb Celebrates Donny Hathaway

Get Tickets →

Sun, October 3, 5:00 PM

Brandon Goldberg (Broadcast)

Buy Streaming Pass →

Sun, October 3, 5:00 PM

Brandon Goldberg

Get Tickets →

Wed, October 6, 7:30 PM

The Big Little Band

Get Tickets →

Thu, October 7, 7:30 PM

Commodores Verzus L.T.D. "Love Togetherness & Devotion" Concert

Get Tickets →

Thu, October 7, 7:30 PM

Commodores Verzus L.T.D. "Love Togetherness & Devotion" (Broadcast)

Buy Streaming Pass →

Fri, October 8, 7:30 PM

Cindy Blackman Santana Band

Get Tickets →

Fri, October 8, 7:30 PM

Cindy Blackman Santana Band (Broadcast)

Buy Streaming Pass →

Fri, October 8, 10:00 PM

Cindy Blackman Santana Band

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 9, 7:30 PM

Cindy Blackman Santana Band

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 9, 7:30 PM

Cindy Blackman Santana Band (Broadcast)

Buy Streaming Pass →

Sat, October 9, 10:00 PM

Cindy Blackman Santana Band

Get Tickets →

Sun, October 10, 5:00 PM

Cindy Blackman Santana Band

Get Tickets →

Sun, October 10, 5:00 PM

Cindy Blackman Santana Band (Broadcast)

Buy Streaming Pass →

Sun, October 10, 7:30 PM

Cindy Blackman Santana Band

Get Tickets →

Wed, October 13, 7:30 PM

Allan Harris: Kate's Soulfood

Get Tickets →

Wed, October 13, 7:30 PM

Allan Harris: Kate's Soulfood (Broadcast)

Get Streaming Pass →

Thu, October 14, 7:30 PM

Monty Alexander Trio

Get Tickets →

Thu, October 14, 7:30 PM

Monty Alexander Trio (Broadcast)

Buy Streaming Pass →

Thu, October 14, 10:00 PM

Monty Alexander Trio

Get Tickets →

Fri, October 15, 7:30 PM

Monty Alexander Trio

Get Tickets →

Fri, October 15, 7:30 PM

Monty Alexander Trio (Broadcast)

Buy Streaming Pass →