Fri Nov 18

All-Star Purple Party Prince Tribute featuring Junie Henderson

Fri, November 18
8:30PM / $39
Get Tickets
Bethesda Blues & Jazz Supper Club

7719 Wisconsin Avenue
Bethesda, MD 20814

All-Star Purple Party

All-Star Purple Party is a special tribute concert and dance party featuring outstanding lead singer Junie Henderson performing as Prince with dazzling vocals, iconic attire and commanding stage presence that captures the spirit of Prince's electrifying performances. Henderson is a Grammy nominated recording artist who has been the featured singer on hit recordings, music videos and national television. In tribute to Prince, Henderson and his all-star band will perform Prince's most popular songs including "Purple Rain", "Let's Go Crazy", "Kiss", "1999", "Little Red Corvette" and many more!

Fri, November 18

8:30PM / $39
Get Tickets

Please note: There is a $20 food/beverage minimum per person not included in ticket price. You are buying tickets that are not refundable or exchangeable. Please review our additional purchase policies.

Upcoming Events

Fri, September 30, 8:00 PM

Phil Perry

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 1, 8:00 PM

Miriamm Turns Bethesda Blues & Jazz Pink

Get Tickets →

Sun, October 2, 7:00 PM

Heatwave & Raydio ft Arnell Carmichael

Get Tickets →

Fri, October 7, 8:30 PM

Tweet

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 8, 8:00 PM

The Blackbyrds

Get Tickets →

Sun, October 9, 3:00 PM

The Clark Sisters

Get Tickets →

Sun, October 9, 7:00 PM

The Clark Sisters

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 15, 8:00 PM

Atlantic Starr

Get Tickets →

Sun, October 16, 7:30 PM

Sixx Presents Tribute to Legendary Singers

Get Tickets →

Fri, October 21, 8:30 PM

Arrested Development

Get Tickets →

Sun, October 23, 7:00 PM

Keith Busey's "70's Best" Show

Get Tickets →

Fri, October 28, 7:00 PM

Hands Made to Hold The Stage Play

Get Tickets →

Fri, October 28, 8:30 PM

The Dells Revue

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 29, 7:00 PM

Hands Made to Hold The Stage Play

Get Tickets →

Sun, October 30, 7:30 PM

Funky Halloween Party featuring Clones of Funk

Get Tickets →

Fri, November 4, 8:30 PM

Laugh Your Way Into The Party

Get Tickets →

Sat, November 5, 8:00 PM

Jonathan Butler

Get Tickets →

Sat, November 12, 8:00 PM

In Gratitude: A Tribute to Earth, Wind & Fire

Get Tickets →

Sat, November 19, 8:00 PM

Dave Hollister

Get Tickets →

Sat, November 26, 3:00 PM

Kierra Sheard

Get Tickets →

Sat, November 26, 7:00 PM

Kierra Sheard

Get Tickets →

Fri, December 2, 6:00 PM

Luenell

Get Tickets →

Fri, December 2, 9:30 PM

Luenell

Get Tickets →

Sat, December 3, 6:00 PM

Regina Belle with Special Guest Ken Ford

Get Tickets →

Sun, December 4, 7:30 PM

A Motown Christmas

Get Tickets →

Sat, December 10, 6:00 PM

After 7

Get Tickets →

Sun, December 11, 4:00 PM

A Celebration of Gospel

Get Tickets →

Sun, December 18, 3:00 PM

Kirk Whalum & Take 6

Get Tickets →

Sun, December 18, 7:00 PM

Kirk Whalum & Take 6

Get Tickets →

Fri, January 13, 8:30 PM

The Alumni

Get Tickets →

Sat, January 14, 8:00 PM

Vivian Green

Get Tickets →