Sun Apr 28

A Tribute to Stevie Wonder with Recording Artist Rob Stocks

Sun, April 28
7PM / $30 | $5.05 Fees
Get Tickets
Carlyle Room

1350 I Street, NW
Washington, DC 20005

Rob Stocks

If you haven't experienced this show, you don't want to miss it. Recording Artist Rob Stocks will be celebrating all April birthdays by tributing the timeless music of his mentor and idol, Stevie Wonder. This is an annual show but we’ve added more hits so you can expect about two hours of music. Come celebrate and enjoy a night of cocktails, dining and dancing.

 

Sun, April 28

7PM / $30 | $5.05 Fees
Get Tickets

Please note: There is a $25 food and beverage minimum per person in the dining room. You are buying tickets that are not refundable or exchangeable. Please review our additional purchase policies.

Upcoming Events

Sun, March 3, 11:00 AM

Jazz Brunch with Greg Lamont

Get Tickets →

Wed, March 6, 6:30 PM

Humpday Cabaret

Get Tickets →

Fri, March 8, 7:30 PM

Kati Sol Presents "International Women's Day Celebration"

Get Tickets →

Sat, March 9, 7:00 PM

Chris Thomas & Friends

Get Tickets →

Sun, March 10, 11:00 AM

Jazz Brunch with Greg Lamont

Get Tickets →

Wed, March 13, 6:30 PM

Humpday Cabaret

Get Tickets →

Thu, March 14, 7:30 PM

Lenny Robinson & Exploration w.s.g. CYRUS CHESTNUT

Get Tickets →

Fri, March 15, 7:00 PM

Cindy Blackman Santana Group

Get Tickets →

Sat, March 16, 7:00 PM

Cindy Blackman Santana Group

Get Tickets →

Sun, March 17, 11:00 AM

Jazz Brunch with Greg Lamont

Get Tickets →

Sun, March 17, 7:30 PM

Pam Ward "A Birthday Celebration for the Queen"

Get Tickets →

Wed, March 20, 6:30 PM

Humpday Cabaret

Get Tickets →

Thu, March 21, 7:30 PM

Bohemian Caverns Jazz Orchestra

Get Tickets →

Fri, March 22, 8:00 PM

BRENCORE "A Tribute to Donny Hathaway and Roberta Flack"

Get Tickets →

Sat, March 23, 7:00 PM

SFJazz Collective

Get Tickets →

Sat, March 23, 9:30 PM

SFJazz Collective

Get Tickets →

Sun, March 24, 11:00 AM

Jazz Brunch with Greg Lamont

Get Tickets →

Wed, March 27, 6:30 PM

Humpday Cabaret

Get Tickets →

Thu, March 28, 7:30 PM

Elin Sings Elis Regina Birthday Celebration

Get Tickets →

Fri, March 29, 7:30 PM

Daniel Weatherspoon

Get Tickets →

Sat, March 30, 7:00 PM

Daniel Weatherspoon

Get Tickets →

Sun, March 31, 11:00 AM

Jazz Brunch with Greg Lamont

Get Tickets →

Fri, April 5, 7:30 PM

Lizz Wright

Get Tickets →

Sat, April 6, 7:30 PM

Lizz Wright

Get Tickets →

Sun, April 7, 7:30 PM

Lizz Wright

Get Tickets →

Wed, April 10, 7:30 PM

Luciana Souza & Trio Corrente

Get Tickets →

Fri, April 12, 8:00 PM

Good Shot Judy - A Night of Swing & Swagger!

Get Tickets →

Sat, April 13, 8:00 PM

Capitol Fools - Featuring Former Members of the Legendary Capitol Steps!

Get Tickets →

Thu, April 18, 7:30 PM

Smiley J Artist Zone Presents: FELECE TILLMAN

Get Tickets →

Fri, April 19, 8:00 PM

Sharon Clark's "Spring Fling"

Get Tickets →

Sat, April 20, 7:30 PM

Tygressa Sings Natalie...Remembering Natalie Cole

Get Tickets →