Thu Aug 8

Jazzy Blu

Thu, August 8
10PM / $22
Get Tickets
Blues Alley

1073 Wisconsin Ave. NW
Washington, DC 20007

Jazzy Blu

Jazzy Blu is a unique mixture of styles – everything from Jazz to R&B, Straight-Ahead to Rock, infusing it with their own eclectic dynamics. "I always wanted to create a musical aura that not only made people want to hear us but become a part of the Jazzy Blu experience.” said founder and drummer Nikk Taylor. We've grown together; our fans are a mixture of different cultures and different ages. Jazzy Blu plays to audiences who have a love for good music….. We have fans that were with us from the beginning. Our goal has always been to make music that is inclusive, dynamic and without compromise! First and foremost Jazzy Blu is a live band!

Visit Website
Watch Video

Thu, August 8

10PM / $22
Get Tickets

*Please note:
1. Final sale, no refunds, not transferable.
2. $12 food/beverage minimum per person not included in ticket price.
3. Seating first come at the door. Doors open at the earliest of 6 PM & 9:45 PM respectively.
4. Photography or Recording of any kind is prohibited during the performance.
5. Keep conversation to a minimum during the performance.

Upcoming Events

Thu, June 27, 8:00 PM

Ozmosys

Get Tickets →

Thu, June 27, 10:00 PM

Ozmosys

Get Tickets →

Fri, June 28, 8:00 PM

Shemekia Copeland

Get Tickets →

Fri, June 28, 10:00 PM

Shemekia Copeland

Get Tickets →

Sat, June 29, 8:00 PM

Shemekia Copeland

Get Tickets →

Sat, June 29, 10:00 PM

Shemekia Copeland

Get Tickets →

Sun, June 30, 8:00 PM

Shemekia Copeland

Get Tickets →

Sun, June 30, 10:00 PM

Shemekia Copeland

Get Tickets →

Mon, July 1, 8:00 PM

Paul Carr - Adam Larson Quintet

Get Tickets →

Mon, July 1, 10:00 PM

Paul Carr - Adam Larson Quintet

Get Tickets →

Tue, July 2, 8:00 PM

Memphis Gold "Otis Redding Tribute"

Get Tickets →

Tue, July 2, 10:00 PM

Memphis Gold "Otis Redding Tribute"

Get Tickets →

Wed, July 3, 8:00 PM

Eric Felten Jazz Orchestra

Get Tickets →

Wed, July 3, 10:00 PM

Eric Felten Jazz Orchestra

Get Tickets →

Thu, July 4, 8:00 PM

CLOSED

Get Tickets →

Fri, July 5, 8:00 PM

Frank McComb

Get Tickets →

Fri, July 5, 10:00 PM

Frank McComb

Get Tickets →

Sat, July 6, 8:00 PM

Miki Howard

Get Tickets →

Sat, July 6, 10:00 PM

Miki Howard

Get Tickets →

Sun, July 7, 8:00 PM

Miki Howard

Get Tickets →

Sun, July 7, 10:00 PM

Miki Howard

Get Tickets →

Mon, July 8, 8:00 PM

Joshua Bayer

Get Tickets →

Mon, July 8, 10:00 PM

Joshua Bayer

Get Tickets →

Tue, July 9, 8:00 PM

Cecily

Get Tickets →

Tue, July 9, 10:00 PM

Cecily

Get Tickets →

Wed, July 10, 8:00 PM

Christian de Mesones "They Call Me Big New York"

Get Tickets →

Wed, July 10, 10:00 PM

Christian de Mesones "They Call Me Big New York"

Get Tickets →

Thu, July 11, 8:00 PM

Jean Carne "45th Anniversary Live Recording"

Get Tickets →

Thu, July 11, 10:00 PM

Jean Carne "45th Anniversary Live Recording"

Get Tickets →

Fri, July 12, 8:00 PM

Jean Carne "45th Anniversary Live Recording"

Get Tickets →

Fri, July 12, 10:00 PM

Jean Carne "45th Anniversary Live Recording"

Get Tickets →