Sat Jun 19

Lee Squared - COMING OUT OF COVID

Sat, June 19
9:30PM / $25
Get Tickets
Triad Theater

158 West 72nd Street
New York, NY 10023

Lee Squared

Liberace and Miss Peggy Lee are venturing out into public after nearly a year of isolation and questionable food choices. The dynamic duo had just begun their World Tour when the planet went into lockdown. Zooming and live streaming became the fad they hoped would fade quickly. Both Liberace and Miss Lee have had their shots and are beside themselves to perform LIVE. In the spirit of PRIDE and Coming Out, Lee and Peggy are ecstatic to be “Coming Out of Covid!”

The Triad follows all CDC Guidelines. Socially distanced tables. 

Please Note: the venue has a 2-beverage minimum per person.

Visit Website
Watch Video

Sat, June 19

9:30PM / $25
Get Tickets
Upcoming Events

Wed, May 12, 7:00 PM

Adrienne Haan presents Cabaret Fran├žais

Get Tickets →

Sat, May 15, 7:00 PM

Eric Brown Live Stream

Buy a Streaming Pass →

Sat, May 15, 7:00 PM

Eric Brown

Get Tickets →

Fri, May 21, 7:00 PM

The Dozen Divas

Get Tickets →

Fri, May 21, 9:30 PM

In Living Color Comedy Series Vol. 2

Get Tickets →

Sat, May 22, 2:00 PM

Adrienne Haan presents Till The End Of Time

Get Tickets →

Sat, May 22, 8:00 PM

The Slim Kings w/ Liberty DeVitto, Michael Sackler-Burner & Andy Attanasio

Get Tickets →

Wed, May 26, 7:00 PM

Adrienne Haan presents Till The End Of Time

Get Tickets →

Sat, June 5, 2:00 PM

Larry Storch 98.5 Birthday Show

Get Tickets →

Thu, June 24, 9:30 PM

Pam Ann - BACK IN THE AIR

Get Tickets →

Fri, June 25, 9:30 PM

Pam Ann - BACK IN THE AIR

Get Tickets →

Sat, June 26, 7:00 PM

Daniel Bennett Group

Get Tickets →

Sat, June 26, 9:30 PM

Pam Ann - BACK IN THE AIR

Get Tickets →

Thu, July 1, 7:00 PM

Alexis Fishman - Australicana

Get Tickets →

Sat, September 25, 7:00 PM

Scott Raneri - EXTRA! EXTRA!

Get Tickets →

Sun, November 7, 3:00 PM

Scott Raneri - EXTRA! EXTRA!

Get Tickets →