Sun Mar 17

The Music Man by Meredith Willson

Sun, March 17
2PM / $25 - $55 | $2.33 - $3.50 Fees
Get Tickets
Compass Rose Theater

Maryland Hall for the Creative Arts, 801 Chase Street, 3rd Fl
Annapolis, MD 21401

The Music Man presented by Compass Rose Theater

Directed by Lucinda Merry-Browne

The Pied Piper, Peter Pan, The Rainmaker, The Music Man – all of these have one thing in common: a solution to the humdrum boredom of everyday living and the promise of a more exciting life. The truth of what is promised might be a fantasy, but the thrill of what can be is enough to get started toward a better life. In this lovely story, the Music Man comes to this sleepy Iowa town and finds love.   His pretense is uncovered but the joy of what he has brought is enough for him to be forgiven. Join us for this fabulous musical story where we discover once again that truth is better than fantasy, and that love is better than anything!

Compass Rose Theater is now located in Maryland Hall for the Creative Arts, 801 Chase Street, Third Floor, Annapolis MD. 21401.

Note: Masks optional. Doors open 20 minutes prior to the performance.  Open seating. Free parking on site.

For Group Sales, please call the office - 410-980-6662

Visit Website

Sun, March 17

2PM / $25 - $55 | $2.33 - $3.50 Fees
Get Tickets

Doors open 20 minutes prior to the performance

Upcoming Events

Sat, December 2, 8:00 PM

I and You By Lauren Gunderson

Get Tickets →

Sun, December 3, 2:00 PM

I and You By Lauren Gunderson

Get Tickets →

Fri, December 8, 8:00 PM

I and You By Lauren Gunderson

Get Tickets →

Sat, December 9, 8:00 PM

I and You By Lauren Gunderson

Get Tickets →

Sun, December 10, 2:00 PM

I and You By Lauren Gunderson

Get Tickets →

Fri, January 19, 8:00 PM

The Gin Game By D. L Coburn

Get Tickets →

Sat, January 20, 2:00 PM

The Gin Game By D. L Coburn

Get Tickets →

Sat, January 20, 8:00 PM

The Gin Game By D. L Coburn

Get Tickets →

Sun, January 21, 2:00 PM

The Gin Game By D. L Coburn

Get Tickets →

Fri, January 26, 8:00 PM

The Gin Game By D. L Coburn

Get Tickets →

Sat, January 27, 2:00 PM

The Gin Game By D. L Coburn

Get Tickets →

Sat, January 27, 8:00 PM

The Gin Game By D. L Coburn

Get Tickets →

Sun, January 28, 2:00 PM

The Gin Game By D. L Coburn

Get Tickets →

Fri, February 2, 8:00 PM

The Gin Game By D. L Coburn

Get Tickets →

Sat, February 3, 2:00 PM

The Gin Game By D. L Coburn

Get Tickets →

Sat, February 3, 8:00 PM

The Gin Game By D. L Coburn

Get Tickets →

Sun, February 4, 2:00 PM

The Gin Game By D. L Coburn

Get Tickets →

Fri, February 9, 8:00 PM

The Gin Game By D. L Coburn

Get Tickets →

Sat, February 10, 2:00 PM

The Gin Game By D. L Coburn

Get Tickets →

Sat, February 10, 8:00 PM

The Gin Game By D. L Coburn

Get Tickets →

Sun, February 11, 2:00 PM

The Gin Game By D. L Coburn

Get Tickets →

Fri, February 16, 8:00 PM

The Gin Game By D. L Coburn

Get Tickets →

Sat, February 17, 2:00 PM

The Gin Game By D. L Coburn

Get Tickets →

Sat, February 17, 8:00 PM

The Gin Game By D. L Coburn

Get Tickets →

Sun, February 18, 2:00 PM

The Gin Game By D. L Coburn

Get Tickets →

Fri, March 15, 8:00 PM

The Music Man by Meredith Willson

Get Tickets →

Sat, March 16, 2:00 PM

The Music Man by Meredith Willson

Get Tickets →

Sat, March 16, 8:00 PM

The Music Man by Meredith Willson

Get Tickets →

Fri, March 22, 8:00 PM

The Music Man by Meredith Willson

Get Tickets →

Sat, March 23, 2:00 PM

The Music Man by Meredith Willson

Get Tickets →

Sat, March 23, 8:00 PM

The Music Man by Meredith Willson

Get Tickets →