Wed Oct 26

Jennifer Rawlings - I ONLY SMOKE IN WAR ZONES

Wed, October 26
7PM / $35
Get Tickets
Triad Theater

158 West 72nd Street
New York, NY 10023

Jennifer Rawlings

A collection of true stories from the battlefield (both at home and abroad).

Written and performed by Jennifer Rawlings

Award winning performer Jennifer Rawlings is not your typical mother of five. She is a comedienne who has been traveling to war zones for over a decade to entertain the troops (telling them jokes, of course).

This “must see” solo performance will take you on a roller coaster ride of emotion from the moment the show begins. Jennifer will lead you on an extraordinary journey of laughter and tears as she weaves together unforgettable stories about family, war and humanity.

Approx Running Time: 70 Minutes
Genre: Comedy, Storytelling, Stand Up

Please Note: the venue has a 2-beverage minimum per person. 

Visit Website

Wed, October 26

7PM / $35
Get Tickets

Please note: There is a 2 drink minimum at the theater. You are buying tickets that are not refundable or exchangeable. Please review our additional purchase policies.

Upcoming Events

Thu, September 29, 9:30 PM

PAM ANN - THERE'S NO PLACE LIKE HOME - NEW YORK CITY

Get Tickets →

Fri, September 30, 7:00 PM

An Intimate Evening with Dan Kenneth "Didn't I Tell You"

Get Tickets →

Fri, September 30, 9:30 PM

POWERHAUS CABARET

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 1, 7:00 PM

Here Comes the Sun: Singing the Shadows Away

Get Tickets →

Sun, October 2, 2:00 PM

NEON Circus show

Get Tickets →

Thu, October 6, 7:00 PM

Side By Side By Sondheim

Get Tickets →

Fri, October 7, 7:00 PM

Side By Side By Sondheim

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 8, 2:00 PM

NEON Circus show

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 8, 7:00 PM

Here Comes the Sun: Singing the Shadows Away

Get Tickets →

Sun, October 9, 3:00 PM

Side By Side By Sondheim

Get Tickets →

Sun, October 9, 7:00 PM

Dave Fields House of Blues

Get Tickets →

Thu, October 13, 8:30 PM

Jivie's Church of Poets

Get Tickets →

Fri, October 14, 7:00 PM

Diegetic Studios' Fall Showcase

Get Tickets →

Fri, October 14, 9:30 PM

DBJ Comedy presents...Almost 3K Experience

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 15, 9:30 PM

InspiredWordNYC Presents NYC VOICES: A Poetry & Spoken Word Experience

Get Tickets →

Sun, October 16, 3:00 PM

Scantic River Telethon

Get Tickets →

Mon, October 17, 9:30 PM

Live with Rye & Friends on Broadway

Get Tickets →

Wed, October 19, 9:30 PM

BOUND FOR BROADWAY

Get Tickets →

Fri, October 21, 7:00 PM

How Rude

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 22, 9:30 PM

Bon Bon Vivant in NYC

Get Tickets →

Sun, October 23, 7:00 PM

Playground Of Memories

Get Tickets →

Thu, October 27, 6:30 PM

Daniel Glass Trio

Get Tickets →

Thu, October 27, 8:30 PM

Jivie's Church of Poets

Get Tickets →

Fri, October 28, 7:00 PM

The Dozen Divas

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 29, 7:00 PM

The Slim Kings Live!

Get Tickets →

Sun, October 30, 8:00 PM

Concrete Flower featuring Tamira Charone

Get Tickets →

Wed, November 2, 7:00 PM

CarterVocals Fall Showcase '22

Get Tickets →

Thu, November 3, 7:00 PM

Five Fiesty Femmes featuring Maysoon Zayid

Get Tickets →

Fri, November 4, 7:00 PM

Miss Richfield 1981 "Cancel Cultured Pearls"

Get Tickets →

Fri, November 4, 9:30 PM

StrangeMagicNY - The ELO Experience

Get Tickets →

Sat, November 5, 7:00 PM

Miss Richfield 1981 "Cancel Cultured Pearls"

Get Tickets →