Thu Jun 18

Jazz Band Master Class

Thu, June 18
7:30PM / $15
Get Tickets
Twins Jazz

1344 U. St. NW
Washington, DC 20009

Jazz Band Master Class

 

Jazz Band Masterclass with Jeff Antoniuk

$15 cover

 

Join THREE great Jazz Band Masterclass groups, under the Artistic Direction of Jeff Antoniuk (sax). Jazz Band Masterclass is DC’s most important adult education outlet, and they consistently product fabulous groups and top notch music. Many of the pros you hear playing around town have come up through the Jazz Band Masterclass program!

Jazz Band Masterclass faculty directors Jeff Antoniuk, Leonardo Lucini and Fred Hughes are three of the top composers, recording artists and educators on the east coast. Twins Jazzis happy to have them and their groups back for their 8th year in a row! Come hear three great sets of music small group jazz. If you dig Horace Silver, Pat Metheny, Miles Davis, Ella Fitzgerald and Ellington, you won’t want to miss this evening! Check out the web site for more information, and to join us!

www.JazzBandMasterclass.com

Thu, June 18

7:30PM / $15
Get Tickets
Upcoming Events

Wed, January 29, 8:00 PM

Maddy Curtis

Get Tickets →

Thu, January 30, 8:00 PM

Neck Barham

Get Tickets →

Fri, January 31, 9:00 PM

Max Light

Get Tickets →

Fri, January 31, 11:00 PM

Max Light

Get Tickets →

Sat, February 1, 9:00 PM

Max Light

Get Tickets →

Sat, February 1, 11:00 PM

Max Light

Get Tickets →

Sun, February 2, 8:00 PM

Takoma Jazz

Get Tickets →

Wed, February 5, 8:00 PM

Joe Vetter Quartet

Get Tickets →

Thu, February 6, 8:00 PM

THE TWINS JAZZ ORCHESTRA

Get Tickets →

Fri, February 7, 9:00 PM

Michael Thomas Quintet

Get Tickets →

Fri, February 7, 11:00 PM

Michael Thomas Quintet

Get Tickets →

Sat, February 8, 9:00 PM

Michael Thomas Quintet

Get Tickets →

Sat, February 8, 11:00 PM

Michael Thomas Quintet

Get Tickets →

Sun, February 9, 8:00 PM

Bobby Muncy Quartet feat. Elliott Smith

Get Tickets →

Sun, February 9, 8:00 PM

Radio JazzHead Project

Get Tickets →

Wed, February 12, 8:00 PM

Etna Cantora and Rob Orwin

Get Tickets →

Thu, February 13, 8:00 PM

Chris Bates

Get Tickets →

Fri, February 14, 9:00 PM

Delight Your Valentine with Eugenie Jones

Get Tickets →

Fri, February 14, 11:00 PM

Delight Your Valentine with Eugenie Jones

Get Tickets →

Sat, February 15, 9:00 PM

Delight Your Valentine with Eugenie Jones

Get Tickets →

Sat, February 15, 11:00 PM

Delight Your Valentine with Eugenie Jones

Get Tickets →

Sun, February 16, 8:00 PM

Chip Shelton

Get Tickets →

Thu, February 20, 7:30 PM

Jazz Band Master Class

Get Tickets →

Fri, February 21, 9:00 PM

Reginald Cyntje

Get Tickets →

Fri, February 21, 11:00 PM

Reginald Cyntje

Get Tickets →

Sat, February 22, 9:00 PM

Reginald Cyntje

Get Tickets →

Sat, February 22, 11:00 PM

Reginald Cyntje

Get Tickets →

Sun, February 23, 8:00 PM

Michael Sarian Acoustic Quartet

Get Tickets →

Wed, February 26, 8:00 PM

BSQ

Get Tickets →

Thu, February 27, 8:00 PM

Paul Piper Sextet

Get Tickets →

Fri, February 28, 9:00 PM

Project Natale

Get Tickets →