Fri Feb 18

Mike Cannon - Comedy Special Taping

Fri, February 18
9:30PM / $20
Get Tickets
Triad Theater

158 West 72nd Street
New York, NY 10023

Mike Cannon

Comedian Mike Cannon is filming his second comedy special and the events are sure to titillate.

Mike’s first comedy special, Life Begins, was released independently in 2020 to an incredible response. The audio version was named one of Sirius/XM Raw Dog Radio's Top 10 Comedy Albums of 2020.

Mike is the co-host of Here’s the Scenario podcast and the host of the digital series Mike Takes Edible and Heads Up with Mike Cannon.

You've also seen and heard Mike on Barstool Sports, Doug Benson’s Getting Doug with High, Robert Kelly's You Know What Dude!, Legion of Skanks, Ari Shaffir's Skeptic Tank, Girls Gotta Eat, Comedy Central’s Stupid Questions with Chris Distefano, Opie Radio, VH1’s Why Am I Still Single?, MTV’s Failosophy and Money From Strangers, and more.

Approx Running Time: 80 minutes
Genre: Comedy, Laughs, Stand-Up

All patrons must show proof of COVID-19 vaccination upon arrival to gain admittance to the theater. Lack of proof will result in denial of entry with no refund.

Visit Website

Fri, February 18

9:30PM / $20
Get Tickets

You are buying tickets that are not refundable or exchangeable. Please review our additional purchase policies.

Upcoming Events

Sat, January 29, 2:00 PM

Breaking the ICE

Get Tickets →

Sun, February 6, 2:00 PM

The Joe Hill Revival

Get Tickets →

Sat, February 12, 7:00 PM

A Jazzy Love Affair

Get Tickets →

Sat, February 12, 9:30 PM

Lala Wiggy's "Happy Valentine's Gay"

Get Tickets →

Mon, February 14, 7:00 PM

Celebrating FOR ALL WE KNOW. Love, Your Valentine

Get Tickets →

Fri, February 18, 7:00 PM

Mike Cannon - Comedy Special Taping

Get Tickets →

Sat, February 19, 9:30 PM

Her Lips Are Sealed

Get Tickets →

Sat, February 26, 7:00 PM

Light Dark

Get Tickets →

Sat, March 5, 7:00 PM

Back to Broadway

Get Tickets →

Thu, March 10, 7:00 PM

Sarah Boone: Mom Before Dad...A Young Woman of the Greatest Generation

Get Tickets →

Sat, March 12, 7:00 PM

The Amazing Adventures of a Woman in Need

Get Tickets →

Fri, March 18, 7:00 PM

The Dozen Divas

Get Tickets →

Sat, March 26, 9:30 PM

Soundz & Vibez

Get Tickets →

Sat, April 2, 2:00 PM

Adrienne Haan sings Kurt Weill

Get Tickets →

Sat, April 2, 7:00 PM

Analisa Bell's 40th Birthday Variety Show

Get Tickets →

Tue, April 5, 7:00 PM

Adrienne Haan sings Kurt Weill

Get Tickets →

Wed, April 6, 7:00 PM

DAVID DEAN BOTTRELL MAKES LOVE: A ONE-MAN SHOW

Get Tickets →

Fri, April 8, 7:00 PM

Dan Bar Hava Welcomes 2022 with Music and Books

Get Tickets →

Sat, April 9, 7:00 PM

The Amazing Adventures of a Woman in Need

Get Tickets →

Wed, April 13, 7:00 PM

DAVID DEAN BOTTRELL MAKES LOVE: A ONE-MAN SHOW

Get Tickets →

Wed, April 20, 7:00 PM

DAVID DEAN BOTTRELL MAKES LOVE: A ONE-MAN SHOW

Get Tickets →

Fri, April 22, 7:00 PM

The Dozen Divas

Get Tickets →

Sat, April 23, 7:00 PM

Riding the Bus to the Red Carpet

Get Tickets →

Wed, April 27, 7:00 PM

DAVID DEAN BOTTRELL MAKES LOVE: A ONE-MAN SHOW

Get Tickets →

Fri, April 29, 7:00 PM

The Rise Of Xana DuMe

Get Tickets →

Fri, April 29, 9:30 PM

The Sixties Rock & Roll Revue with The John McDermott Band

Get Tickets →

Sat, April 30, 9:30 PM

Soundz & Vibez

Get Tickets →

Sun, May 1, 3:00 PM

Cabaret in Captivity

Get Tickets →

Wed, May 4, 7:00 PM

DAVID DEAN BOTTRELL MAKES LOVE: A ONE-MAN SHOW

Get Tickets →

Sat, May 7, 7:00 PM

Adina E - "Be Yourself" A Tribute to Rock Legends

Get Tickets →

Wed, May 11, 7:00 PM

DAVID DEAN BOTTRELL MAKES LOVE: A ONE-MAN SHOW

Get Tickets →