Thu Nov 26

CLOSED

Thu, November 26
8PM / Free
Closed
Blues Alley

1073 Wisconsin Ave. NW
Washington, DC 20007

CLOSED

Thu, November 26

8PM / Free
Closed

*Please note:
1. Final sale, no refunds, not transferable.
2. $12 food/beverage minimum per person not included in ticket price.
3. Seating first come at the door. Doors open at the earliest of 6 PM & 9:45 PM respectively.
4. Photography or Recording of any kind is prohibited during the performance.
5. Keep conversation to a minimum during the performance.

Upcoming Events

Fri, September 25, 8:00 PM

Eddie Palmieri

Get Tickets →

Fri, September 25, 10:00 PM

Eddie Palmieri

Get Tickets →

Sat, September 26, 8:00 PM

Eddie Palmieri

Get Tickets →

Sat, September 26, 10:00 PM

Eddie Palmieri

Get Tickets →

Sun, September 27, 8:00 PM

Eddie Palmieri

Get Tickets →

Sun, September 27, 10:00 PM

Eddie Palmieri

Get Tickets →

Tue, September 29, 8:00 PM

Benny Green Trio

Get Tickets →

Tue, September 29, 10:00 PM

Benny Green Trio

Get Tickets →

Thu, October 1, 8:00 PM

Dee Dee Bridgewater & Bill Charlap

Get Tickets →

Thu, October 1, 10:00 PM

Dee Dee Bridgewater & Bill Charlap

Get Tickets →

Fri, October 2, 8:00 PM

Dee Dee Bridgewater & Bill Charlap

Get Tickets →

Fri, October 2, 10:00 PM

Dee Dee Bridgewater & Bill Charlap

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 3, 8:00 PM

Dee Dee Bridgewater & Bill Charlap

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 3, 10:00 PM

Dee Dee Bridgewater & Bill Charlap

Get Tickets →

Sun, October 4, 8:00 PM

Dee Dee Bridgewater & Bill Charlap

Get Tickets →

Sun, October 4, 10:00 PM

Dee Dee Bridgewater & Bill Charlap

Get Tickets →

Thu, October 8, 8:00 PM

Arturo Sandoval

Get Tickets →

Thu, October 8, 10:00 PM

Arturo Sandoval

Get Tickets →

Fri, October 9, 8:00 PM

Arturo Sandoval

Get Tickets →

Fri, October 9, 10:00 PM

Arturo Sandoval

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 10, 8:00 PM

Arturo Sandoval

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 10, 10:00 PM

Arturo Sandoval

Get Tickets →

Sun, October 11, 8:00 PM

Arturo Sandoval

Get Tickets →

Sun, October 11, 10:00 PM

Arturo Sandoval

Get Tickets →

Thu, October 22, 8:00 PM

Najee

Get Tickets →

Thu, October 22, 10:00 PM

Najee

Get Tickets →

Fri, October 23, 8:00 PM

Najee

Get Tickets →

Fri, October 23, 10:00 PM

Najee

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 24, 8:00 PM

Najee

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 24, 10:00 PM

Najee

Get Tickets →

Sun, October 25, 8:00 PM

Najee

Get Tickets →