Thu Aug 22

The Wizard of Oz

Thu, August 22
11AM / $10
Get Tickets
Rehoboth Summer Children's Theatre

Rehoboth Theatre, 19285 Holland Glade Road
Rehoboth Beach, DE 19971

The Wizard of Oz 2019

This spirited two actor play brings all the familiar characters to the stage: Dorothy and Toto, Scarecrow, Tin Man and Lion, Witches, Good and Wicked and, of course, the Wizard! How do two actors pull this off? Easy! One actor plays Dorothy and the other actor plays everyone else! There is great fun for all ages as the story comes to life with lightning-quick costume changes and fast-paced action. This one hour production is designed for age 3 and up.

Visit Website

Thu, August 22

11AM / $10
Get Tickets

Children who are under 3 are free and do not need a ticket!

Upcoming Events

Tue, June 25, 7:00 PM

The Wizard of Oz

Get Tickets →

Tue, July 2, 7:00 PM

Th Jungle Book

Get Tickets →

Wed, July 3, 11:00 AM

The Wizard of Oz

Get Tickets →

Tue, July 9, 7:00 PM

The Wizard of Oz

Get Tickets →

Wed, July 10, 11:00 AM

Alice in Wonderland

Get Tickets →

Tue, July 16, 7:00 PM

Alice in Wonderland

Get Tickets →

Tue, July 16, 7:00 PM

The Jungle Book

Get Tickets →

Wed, July 17, 11:00 AM

The Wizard of Oz

Get Tickets →

Tue, July 23, 7:00 PM

The Wizard of Oz

Get Tickets →

Wed, July 24, 11:00 AM

Alice in Wonderland

Get Tickets →

Tue, July 30, 7:00 PM

Alice in Wonderland

Get Tickets →

Wed, July 31, 11:00 AM

The Jungle Book

Get Tickets →

Thu, August 1, 11:00 AM

The Wizard of Oz

Get Tickets →

Tue, August 6, 7:00 PM

The Jungle Book

Get Tickets →

Wed, August 7, 11:00 AM

The Wizard of Oz

Get Tickets →

Thu, August 8, 11:00 AM

Alice in Wonderland

Get Tickets →

Tue, August 13, 7:00 PM

The Wizard of Oz

Get Tickets →

Wed, August 14, 11:00 AM

Alice in Wonderland

Get Tickets →

Thu, August 15, 11:00 AM

The Jungle Book

Get Tickets →

Tue, August 20, 7:00 PM

Alice in Wonderland

Get Tickets →

Wed, August 21, 11:00 AM

The Jungle Book

Get Tickets →