Fri Aug 12

Secret Society

Fri, August 12
8:30PM / $30
Get Tickets
Bethesda Blues & Jazz Supper Club

7719 Wisconsin Avenue
Bethesda, MD 20814

Secret Society

Secret Society is the brainchild of virtuoso saxophonist Brian Mills who created the ensemble to bring back the live band sound to today's music market and a breath of fresh air for music aficionados. Their repertoire features an intermixture of classic and contemporary songs giving the band their own unique sound and identity which they describe as "Feel Good Music!” The dance floor is open for this Friday night party with one of the hottest bands in the area!
Secret Society is led by Bryan Mills, an alumni of Howard University’s prestigious Jazz Studies Program which gave him the opportunity to play with notable DC area musical artists including Marcus Johnson, Thievery Corporation and the legendary "Godfather of Go-Go" Chuck Brown. The band also features vocalists Mike Madison and Taryne Warren, Robbie McDonald on lead guitar, David Dyson on bass, Patrick Cooper on keyboards and Tim Steele on drums.

Fri, August 12

8:30PM / $30
Get Tickets

Please note: There is a $20 food/beverage minimum per person not included in ticket price. You are buying tickets that are not refundable or exchangeable. Please review our additional purchase policies.

Upcoming Events

Sat, August 20, 8:00 PM

Tribute to Marvin Gaye & Teddy Pendergrass ft Tony Terry & Andre Jackson

Get Tickets →

Fri, August 26, 7:00 PM

Grease with a Side of Mumbo Sauce The Stage Play

Get Tickets →

Sat, August 27, 7:00 PM

Grease with a Side of Mumbo Sauce The Stage Play

Get Tickets →

Sun, August 28, 7:00 PM

Grease with a Side of Mumbo Sauce The Stage Play

Get Tickets →

Fri, September 2, 8:30 PM

The Spinners

Get Tickets →

Sat, September 3, 7:00 PM

Mike Brooks & Friends Comedy with live performance by North East Groovers

Get Tickets →

Sat, September 10, 8:00 PM

Funkateers Ball VI

Get Tickets →

Sun, September 11, 7:00 PM

Incognito with Special Guest Maysa

Get Tickets →

Fri, September 16, 8:00 PM

STOUT

Get Tickets →

Sat, September 17, 8:00 PM

Eric Benet

Get Tickets →

Sun, September 18, 7:00 PM

Mike Phillips & Lenny Williams

Get Tickets →

Fri, September 23, 8:30 PM

Be'la Dona

Get Tickets →

Sat, September 24, 7:00 PM

Grease with a Side of Mumbo Sauce The Stage Play

Get Tickets →

Sun, September 25, 7:00 PM

Grease with a Side of Mumbo Sauce The Stage Play

Get Tickets →

Fri, September 30, 8:00 PM

Phil Perry

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 1, 8:00 PM

Miriamm Turns Bethesda Blues & Jazz Pink

Get Tickets →

Sun, October 2, 7:00 PM

Heatwave & Raydio ft Arnell Carmichael

Get Tickets →

Fri, October 7, 8:30 PM

Tweet

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 8, 8:00 PM

The Blackbyrds

Get Tickets →

Sun, October 9, 3:00 PM

The Clark Sisters

Get Tickets →

Sun, October 9, 7:00 PM

The Clark Sisters

Get Tickets →

Sat, October 15, 8:00 PM

Atlantic Starr

Get Tickets →

Fri, October 21, 8:30 PM

Arrested Development

Get Tickets →

Sun, October 23, 7:00 PM

Keith Busey's "70's Best" Show

Get Tickets →

Fri, October 28, 8:30 PM

The Dells Revue

Get Tickets →

Sun, October 30, 7:30 PM

Funky Halloween Party featuring Clones of Funk

Get Tickets →

Fri, November 4, 8:30 PM

Laugh Your Way Into The Party

Get Tickets →

Sat, November 5, 8:00 PM

Jonathan Butler

Get Tickets →

Sun, November 6, 8:00 PM

Dave Hollister

Get Tickets →

Sat, November 26, 3:00 PM

Kierra Sheard

Get Tickets →

Sat, November 26, 7:00 PM

Kierra Sheard

Get Tickets →