Sun May 3

Buster Williams & Something More

Sun, May 3
9PM / $38
Sales Temporarily Halted
Smoke Jazz & Supper Club

2751 Broadway
New York, NY 10025

Buster Williams

Sun, May 3

9PM / $38
Sales Temporarily Halted

*Please read our Ticket Purchase Policy

Upcoming Events

Mon, March 30, 7:00 PM

Vincent Herring Quartet

Get Tickets →

Mon, March 30, 9:00 PM

Vincent Herring Quartet

Get Tickets →

Mon, March 30, 10:30 PM

The SMOKE Jam Session - Hosted by Vincent Herring

Get Tickets →

Tue, March 31, 7:00 PM

Mike LeDonne's Groover Quartet

Get Tickets →

Tue, March 31, 9:00 PM

Mike LeDonne's Groover Quartet

Get Tickets →

Tue, March 31, 10:30 PM

Mike LeDonne's Groover Quartet

Get Tickets →

Wed, April 1, 7:00 PM

Laurin Talese

Get Tickets →

Wed, April 1, 9:00 PM

Laurin Talese

Get Tickets →

Wed, April 1, 10:30 PM

Laurin Talese

Get Tickets →

Thu, April 2, 7:00 PM

The Louis Hayes Cannonball Legacy Band

Get Tickets →

Thu, April 2, 9:00 PM

The Louis Hayes Cannonball Legacy Band

Get Tickets →

Fri, April 3, 7:00 PM

The Louis Hayes Cannonball Legacy Band

Get Tickets →

Fri, April 3, 9:00 PM

The Louis Hayes Cannonball Legacy Band

Get Tickets →

Fri, April 3, 10:30 PM

The Louis Hayes Cannonball Legacy Band

Get Tickets →

Sat, April 4, 7:00 PM

The Louis Hayes Cannonball Legacy Band

Get Tickets →

Sat, April 4, 9:00 PM

The Louis Hayes Cannonball Legacy Band

Get Tickets →

Sat, April 4, 10:30 PM

The Louis Hayes Cannonball Legacy Band

Get Tickets →

Sun, April 5, 7:00 PM

The Louis Hayes Cannonball Legacy Band

Get Tickets →

Sun, April 5, 9:00 PM

The Louis Hayes Cannonball Legacy Band

Get Tickets →

Mon, April 6, 7:00 PM

Vincent Herring Quartet

Get Tickets →

Mon, April 6, 9:00 PM

Vincent Herring Quartet

Get Tickets →

Mon, April 6, 10:30 PM

The SMOKE Jam Session - Hosted by Vincent Herring

Get Tickets →

Tue, April 7, 7:00 PM

Mike LeDonne's Groover Quartet

Get Tickets →

Tue, April 7, 9:00 PM

Mike LeDonne's Groover Quartet

Get Tickets →

Wed, April 8, 7:00 PM

Laurin Talese

Get Tickets →

Wed, April 8, 9:00 PM

Laurin Talese

Get Tickets →

Wed, April 8, 10:30 PM

Laurin Talese

Get Tickets →

Thu, April 9, 7:00 PM

Wayne Escoffery Quartet

Get Tickets →

Thu, April 9, 9:00 PM

Wayne Escoffery Quartet

Get Tickets →

Fri, April 10, 7:00 PM

Wayne Escoffery Quartet

Get Tickets →

Fri, April 10, 9:00 PM

Wayne Escoffery Quartet

Get Tickets →