Wed Jul 6

WOW Presents : Tommy Baldwin

Wed, July 6
7PM / $15 - $25
Get Tickets
The Jazz Kitchen

5377 N. College Avenue
Indianapolis, IN 46220

Tommy Baldwin

Tommy Baldwin is a blues / rock guitars & vocalists from Indianapolis, IN. He began playing when he was 10 years old, because of the loss of his father, in which grew his love for Blues. He draws his inspirations from Jimi Hendrix, Stevie Ray Vaughan, Eric Gales, and Jeff Beck, all which got him through that hard time in his life.

Now, 13 years later, he is best known for his electric live performances and has been mentored by Dug Pinnick (King’s X), and went on tour with Dug and Corey Glover (Living Colour). He has also played with other many musical legends such as:

Jonathan Moffett (Michael Jackson), Kenny Aronoff, Ray Luzier (Korn), Eric Gales, Billy Sheehan (bassist & vocalist of Tesla & Mr.Big), Stephen Perkins (Jane’s Addiction’s) drummer, George Lynch - (guitarist and writer of Dokken, Lynch Mob) + MANY more.

He has also played Indy’s most well-known venues and stages such as The Palladium, Slippery Noodle, Carmelfest, and many more local venues.

Wed, July 6

7PM / $15 - $25
Get Tickets
Upcoming Events

Thu, May 26, 6:00 PM

Latin Dance Party

Get Tickets →

Fri, May 27, 7:00 PM

Charlie Hunter + Scott Amendola featuring Rob Dixon

Get Tickets →

Fri, May 27, 7:00 PM

Bashiri Asad • The Luther Vandross Suite • Special Pop-Up Performance

Get Tickets →

Fri, May 27, 9:30 PM

Charlie Hunter + Scott Amendola featuring Rob Dixon

Get Tickets →

Fri, May 27, 10:00 PM

Bashiri Asad • The Luther Vandross Suite • Special Pop-Up Performance

Get Tickets →

Sat, May 28, 7:00 PM

GrooveSmash featuring Natalie Marque + Courtney Preste

Get Tickets →

Sat, May 28, 9:30 PM

GrooveSmash featuring Natalie Marque + Courtney Preste

Get Tickets →

Sun, May 29, 5:00 PM

Closed

Get Tickets →

Mon, May 30, 5:00 PM

Closed

Get Tickets →

Tue, May 31, 5:00 PM

Closed

Get Tickets →

Wed, June 1, 6:30 PM

WOW Presents : Sarah Scharbrough McLaughlin, Cliff Ritchey + Katherine Nagy

Get Tickets →

Wed, June 1, 9:00 PM

WOW Presents : Sarah Scharbrough McLaughlin, Cliff Ritchey + Katherine Nagy

Get Tickets →

Fri, June 3, 7:00 PM

Emmaline

Get Tickets →

Fri, June 3, 9:30 PM

Emmaline

Get Tickets →

Sat, June 4, 7:00 PM

Pavel & Direct Contact Latin Jazz

Get Tickets →

Sat, June 4, 10:00 PM

Pavel & Direct Contact • Dance Music : Salsa, Merengue + Bachata

Get Tickets →

Sun, June 5, 6:00 PM

Alaina Renae

Get Tickets →

Sun, June 5, 9:00 PM

Alaina Renae

Get Tickets →

Tue, June 7, 7:00 PM

Rebecca Rafla • As Seasons Change

Get Tickets →

Wed, June 8, 7:00 PM

WOW presents : Marrialle Sellars + Chantel Massey • Art + Soul

Get Tickets →

Fri, June 10, 7:00 PM

Richard Elliot • New Album 'Authentic Life'

Get Tickets →

Fri, June 10, 10:00 PM

Richard Elliot • New Album 'Authentic Life'

Get Tickets →

Sat, June 11, 7:00 PM

Richard Elliot • New Album 'Authentic Life'

Get Tickets →

Sat, June 11, 10:00 PM

Richard Elliot • New Album 'Authentic Life'

Get Tickets →

Sun, June 12, 6:00 PM

Bluewater Kings Band Showcase

Get Tickets →

Tue, June 14, 7:00 PM

JoySwing Jazz Orchestra

Get Tickets →

Wed, June 15, 7:00 PM

WOW Presents : The Tony Bryant Project

Get Tickets →

Fri, June 17, 7:00 PM

Amanda Gardier

Get Tickets →

Fri, June 17, 9:30 PM

Amanda Gardier

Get Tickets →

Sat, June 18, 7:00 PM

SleepyNap Vibes • Juneteenth Edition

Get Tickets →

Sat, June 18, 10:00 PM

SleepyNap Vibes • Juneteenth Edition

Get Tickets →