Fri Aug 7

Eric Darius

Fri, August 7
8PM / $40
Show Postponed, Date TBA
Blues Alley

1073 Wisconsin Ave. NW
Washington, DC 20007

Eric Darius

For Eric Darius there are no limitations when it comes to breaking new ground. Internationally known as an elite Jazz/R&B/Pop Saxophonist, Songwriter, Producer, and Performer, Darius recently dropped, “L.O.V.E Feat. Brian Culbertson” the third single from his seventh studio album, Breakin’ Thru, which debuted at #2 on the iTunes Top 40 Jazz Albums Chart.

This project is an extra special milestone for Darius as it is his first release via his own independent label, SagiDarius Music. The title track and debut single for Breakin’ Thru has been a staple on Contemporary Jazz radio reaching #1 on the Billboard Charts, as well as his second single Dare 2 Dream, which reached the Top 5 on the Billboard Charts.

Breakin’ Thru features 10 original songs with co-production by Darius, Rodney Jones, Jr. (Chris Brown, Mary Mary, Mary J. Blige) and Butta N’ Bizkit (John Legend, Ne-Yo, Miguel, Ledisi). Eric is currently on a worldwide tour promoting the Breakin’ Thru album, dazzling audiences globally with his dynamic show.

Visit Website
Watch Video

Fri, August 7

8PM / $40
Show Postponed, Date TBA

*Please note:
1. Final sale, no refunds, not transferable.
2. $12 food/beverage minimum per person not included in ticket price.
3. Seating first come at the door. Doors open at the earliest of 6 PM & 9:45 PM respectively.
4. Photography or Recording of any kind is prohibited during the performance.
5. Keep conversation to a minimum during the performance.

Upcoming Events

Thu, July 16, 8:00 PM

Karen Linette

Buy a Streaming Pass →

Thu, July 16, 10:00 PM

Karen Linette

Buy a Streaming Pass →

Wed, July 22, 8:00 PM

Tyra Levone

Get Tickets →

Wed, July 22, 10:00 PM

Tyra Levone

Get Tickets →

Sat, August 1, 8:00 PM

Miki Howard

Get Tickets →

Sat, August 1, 10:00 PM

Miki Howard

Get Tickets →

Sun, August 2, 8:00 PM

Miki Howard

Get Tickets →

Sun, August 2, 10:00 PM

Miki Howard

Get Tickets →

Tue, August 4, 8:00 PM

Unit 3 Deep

Get Tickets →

Tue, August 4, 10:00 PM

Unit 3 Deep

Get Tickets →

Thu, August 6, 8:00 PM

Jeff Kashiwa

Get Tickets →

Thu, August 6, 10:00 PM

Jeff Kashiwa

Get Tickets →

Fri, August 7, 10:00 PM

Eric Darius

Get Tickets →

Sat, August 8, 8:00 PM

Melba Moore

Get Tickets →

Sat, August 8, 10:00 PM

Melba Moore

Get Tickets →

Sun, August 9, 8:00 PM

Melba Moore

Get Tickets →

Sun, August 9, 10:00 PM

Melba Moore

Get Tickets →

Tue, August 11, 8:00 PM

Got My Own Sound Band

Get Tickets →

Tue, August 11, 10:00 PM

Got My Own Sound Band

Get Tickets →

Thu, August 13, 8:00 PM

Sy Smith

Get Tickets →

Thu, August 13, 10:00 PM

Sy Smith

Get Tickets →

Fri, August 14, 8:00 PM

Sy Smith

Get Tickets →

Fri, August 14, 10:00 PM

Sy Smith

Get Tickets →

Sat, August 15, 8:00 PM

Art Sherrod Jr.

Get Tickets →

Sat, August 15, 10:00 PM

Art Sherrod Jr.

Get Tickets →

Sun, August 16, 8:00 PM

Art Sherrod Jr.

Get Tickets →

Sun, August 16, 10:00 PM

Art Sherrod Jr.

Get Tickets →

Thu, August 27, 8:00 PM

Cyrus Chestnut "Duos"

Get Tickets →

Thu, August 27, 10:00 PM

Cyrus Chestnut "Duos"

Get Tickets →

Fri, August 28, 8:00 PM

Cyrus Chestnut "Duos"

Get Tickets →

Fri, August 28, 10:00 PM

Cyrus Chestnut "Duos"

Get Tickets →