Thu Jun 30

Latin Dance Party • Grupo Bembe

Thu, June 30
6PM / $10 - $100
Get Tickets
The Jazz Kitchen

5377 N. College Avenue
Indianapolis, IN 46220

Latin Dance Party

LATIN SUMMER NIGHTS PATIO PARTY

RAIN OR SHINE

6/2 • JUAN MANUEL Y SU MAQUINA DEL TIEMPO

6/9 • PAVEL + LEAH • PIANO CANTINA

6/16 • HOMBRES SIN NOMBRE

6/23 • ENSAMBLE ARAO (VENEZUELIAN)

6/30 • GRUPO BEMBE

This event is 21+ - Table seating has a $15 food or drink minimum/person

Indy's longest running Latin Night is officially back!

Things to know about the new and improved Latin Dance Party :

Limited ticketing - we recommend purchasing in advance

FULL FOOD & BAR MENU AVAILABLE UNTIL 10p
LATE NIGHT MENU STARTS AT 10p

Admission is free from 6-8p | $10 after 8p

20% gratuity will be added to all table service

VIP TABLES :
MUST BE PRE-PAID
Tables held until 10p

VIP TABLE ON STAGE : $100
Cover up to 6 guests + $200 food or drink minimum

Walk-in tables open upon availability with $15 food or drink minimum/person

FREE DANCE LESSON WEEKLY 8:30p with AUSTIN • JEN • SUSANN

DJ Latin Spy & DJ Rican keeping the dance floor hot with a mix of salsa, merengue bachata, reggaetón, Latin hip-hop & more.

Thu, June 30

6PM / $10 - $100
Get Tickets
Upcoming Events

Tue, June 28, 7:00 PM

Indianapolis Jazz Orchestra Big Band

Get Tickets →

Wed, June 29, 7:00 PM

WOW Presents : Jennie DeVoe

Get Tickets →

Fri, July 1, 7:00 PM

The Blue Side

Get Tickets →

Fri, July 1, 9:30 PM

The Blue Side

Get Tickets →

Sat, July 2, 7:00 PM

Mindi Abair • Wine + Jazz Tour

Get Tickets →

Sat, July 2, 9:30 PM

Mindi Abair • Wine + Jazz Tour

Get Tickets →

Sun, July 3, 6:00 PM

Mindi Abair • Wine + Jazz Tour

Get Tickets →

Sun, July 3, 8:30 PM

Mindi Abair • Wine + Jazz Tour

Get Tickets →

Wed, July 6, 7:00 PM

WOW Presents : Tommy Baldwin

Get Tickets →

Thu, July 7, 6:00 PM

Latin Dance Party • Juan Manuel Y Su Maquina Del Tiempo

Get Tickets →

Fri, July 8, 7:00 PM

Bryan Thompson

Get Tickets →

Sat, July 9, 7:00 PM

Bryan Thompson

Get Tickets →

Sat, July 9, 10:00 PM

Bryan Thompson

Get Tickets →

Sun, July 10, 7:00 PM

Super Soul Sunday • Allison Victoria • Lauryn Hill Tribute

Get Tickets →

Tue, July 12, 7:00 PM

Directors' Jazz Orchestra

Get Tickets →

Wed, July 13, 7:00 PM

WOW Presents : Sophie Faught • State of the Tenor

Get Tickets →

Thu, July 14, 6:00 PM

Latin Dance Party • Pavel + Leah • Piano Catina

Get Tickets →

Fri, July 15, 7:00 PM

Mike Wade Quintet

Get Tickets →

Fri, July 15, 9:30 PM

Mike Wade Quintet

Get Tickets →

Sat, July 16, 7:00 PM

Clint Breeze & The Groove • 'Double Edge Sword'

Get Tickets →

Sat, July 16, 9:30 PM

Clint Breeze & The Groove • 'Double Edge Sword'

Get Tickets →

Wed, July 20, 7:00 PM

WOW Presents : Adele Tribute produced by Reggie Bishop

Get Tickets →

Thu, July 21, 6:00 PM

Latin Dance Party • Hombres Sin Nombre

Get Tickets →

Fri, July 22, 7:30 PM

Thana Alexa • ONA

Get Tickets →

Fri, July 22, 10:00 PM

Thana Alexa • ONA

Get Tickets →

Sat, July 23, 7:00 PM

Steve Allee Big Band

Get Tickets →

Sat, July 23, 9:30 PM

Steve Allee Big Band

Get Tickets →

Sun, July 24, 7:00 PM

Monika Herzig • Music of Chick Corea

Get Tickets →

Wed, July 27, 6:30 PM

WOW Presents : Frank Smith + The Indy All-Stars featuring Michaelyn Oby

Get Tickets →

Thu, July 28, 6:00 PM

Latin Dance Party • Esamble Arao

Get Tickets →

Fri, July 29, 7:00 PM

Jeff Lorber

Get Tickets →