Tue Dec 21

Marcus Johnson "Christmas Residency"

Tue, December 21
10PM / $35
Get Tickets
Blues Alley

1073 Wisconsin Ave. NW
Washington, DC 20007

Marcus Johnson

Marcus Johnson is Flo'in for the holidays residing at the legendary Blues Alley Jazz for his annual Holiday Series. What better way to bring in the holiday and close out the year than where it all began at home with family and friends. Marcus and Friends will be playing a total of 9 shows, making sure to put you in the holiday groove. Come ready to jam to MJ's classics and crank up the holiday!

Visit Website
Watch Video

Tue, December 21

10PM / $35
Get Tickets

*Please note:
1. Final sale, no refunds, not transferable.
2. $15 food/beverage minimum per person not included in ticket price.
3. Seating first come at the door. Doors open 6 PM & 9:45 PM respectively.
4. Photography or Recording of any kind is prohibited during the performance.
5. Keep conversation to a minimum during the performance.

Upcoming Events

Wed, December 1, 8:00 PM

Chaise Lounge

Get Tickets →

Wed, December 1, 10:00 PM

Chaise Lounge

Get Tickets →

Thu, December 2, 8:00 PM

Jane Monheit

Get Tickets →

Thu, December 2, 10:00 PM

Jane Monheit

Get Tickets →

Fri, December 3, 8:00 PM

Jane Monheit

Get Tickets →

Fri, December 3, 10:00 PM

Jane Monheit

Get Tickets →

Sat, December 4, 8:00 PM

Jane Monheit

Get Tickets →

Sat, December 4, 10:00 PM

Jane Monheit

Get Tickets →

Sun, December 5, 8:00 PM

Jane Monheit

Get Tickets →

Sun, December 5, 10:00 PM

Jane Monheit

Get Tickets →

Mon, December 6, 7:00 PM

FAME Jazz Ensemble

Get Tickets →

Mon, December 6, 8:00 PM

Blues Alley Youth Orchestra

Get Tickets →

Tue, December 7, 8:00 PM

Lena Seikaly

Get Tickets →

Tue, December 7, 10:00 PM

Lena Seikaly

Get Tickets →

Wed, December 8, 8:00 PM

Veronneau

Get Tickets →

Wed, December 8, 10:00 PM

Veronneau

Get Tickets →

Thu, December 9, 8:00 PM

Kenny Garrett

Get Tickets →

Thu, December 9, 10:00 PM

Kenny Garrett

Get Tickets →

Fri, December 10, 8:00 PM

Kenny Garrett

Get Tickets →

Fri, December 10, 10:00 PM

Kenny Garrett

Get Tickets →

Sat, December 11, 8:00 PM

Kenny Garrett

Get Tickets →

Sat, December 11, 10:00 PM

Kenny Garrett

Get Tickets →

Sun, December 12, 8:00 PM

Kenny Garrett

Get Tickets →

Sun, December 12, 10:00 PM

Kenny Garrett

Get Tickets →

Mon, December 13, 8:00 PM

Christmas with AYO

Get Tickets →

Mon, December 13, 10:00 PM

Christmas with AYO

Get Tickets →

Tue, December 14, 8:00 PM

A Redd Christmas

Get Tickets →

Tue, December 14, 10:00 PM

A Redd Christmas

Get Tickets →

Wed, December 15, 8:00 PM

Eric Felten "Annual Nutcracker Suite"

Get Tickets →

Wed, December 15, 10:00 PM

Eric Felten "Annual Nutcracker Suite"

Get Tickets →

Thu, December 16, 8:00 PM

Mike Stern w/ Randy Brecker

Get Tickets →